Commitfest 2020-11

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 146. Waiting on Author: 26. Ready for Committer: 15. Committed: 27. Withdrawn: 5. Total: 219.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
COPY FREEZE, PD_VISIBLE_ALL and VM status Ready for Committer Pavan Deolasee (pavan), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Darafei Praliaskouski (komzpa), Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) 5 2020-09-30
06:03
2020-08-26
22:19
DROP relation IF EXISTS Docs and Tests - Bug Fix Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) smagen 3 2020-09-30
06:26
2020-09-30
04:20
Clients
New libpq option to prefer standby for connection Ready for Committer Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) Laurenz Albe (laurenz), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Peter Smith (smithpb) tgl 13 2020-10-01
03:35
2020-09-30
07:57
pg_dump - read data for some options from external file Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) 3 2020-10-01
03:37
2020-09-24
17:47
Miscellaneous
Compatible defaults for LEAD/LAG Ready for Committer 14 Vik Fearing (xocolatl) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 3 2020-10-01
03:35
2020-09-24
19:34
unicode unescape function Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Asif Rehman (asifrana) 3 2020-10-01
03:40
2020-10-07
09:00
Performance
Covering SPGiST index Ready for Committer Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 2 2020-09-30
07:50
2020-09-02
15:42
Procedural Languages
schema variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gilles Darold (darold), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 13 2020-10-03
11:27
2020-10-01
05:08
Replication & Recovery
deferred primary key and logical replication Ready for Committer 14 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Ajin Cherian (ajinc) 3 2020-10-01
03:36
2020-10-25
16:09
Security
pg_read_all_data default role Ready for Committer 14 Stephen Frost (sfrost) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 2 2020-09-30
07:49
2020-09-01
10:55
Server Features
Generic type subscripting Ready for Committer Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Tom Lane (tgl), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) 18 2020-10-01
03:35
2020-09-28
09:39
SQL Commands
range_agg / multiranges Ready for Committer Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Jeff Davis (jdavis) 8 2020-10-09
06:57
2020-10-09
06:51
Allow REINDEX, CLUSTER and VACUUM FULL to rebuild on new TABLESPACE/INDEX_TABLESPACE Ready for Committer Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Steve Singer (ssinger), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 7 2020-09-30
07:49
2020-09-23
16:43
SEARCH and CYCLE clauses Ready for Committer Peter Eisentraut (petere) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 3 2020-10-10
05:26
2020-10-12
20:24
System Administration
pg_ls_* functions for showing metadata and recurse (pg_ls_tmpdir to show shared filesets) Ready for Committer 14 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 5 2020-09-30
09:15
2020-09-08
19:51
New patch