Commitfest 2020-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 69. Moved to next CF: 150. Withdrawn: 10. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 14. Total: 244.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix unique join costings Returned with feedback stable David Rowley (davidrowley) Tom Lane (tgl) 9 2020-12-03
09:54
2020-10-30
16:33
Clients
pgbench - allow to test whether a variable exists (2) Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 3 2020-12-01
13:47
2020-11-30
14:48
Confusing list foreign table options in psql - Fixing slash usage text Returned with feedback Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) ahsan hadi (ahsan.hadi) 3 2020-11-29
19:28
2020-11-29
19:28
Miscellaneous
Custom signals and handlers for extension Returned with feedback Maksim Milyutin (maksm90), Alexey Kondratov (ololobus), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) 3 2020-11-26
04:59
2020-11-26
04:59
Runtime control over CLOBBER_CACHE_ALWAYS for targeted debugging Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2020-12-01
11:12
2020-12-01
08:50
Monitoring & Control
Add LWLock blocker(s) information Returned with feedback 14 Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), David Zhang (david.z) 3 2020-11-18
09:25
2020-11-19
10:33
Display individual query in pg_stat_activity Returned with feedback 13 Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 2 2020-12-01
09:10
2020-12-01
09:10
Performance
de-TOAST'ing using a iterator Returned with feedback Xiao Bao (djydewang) 8 2020-11-27
08:31
2020-11-27
08:31
Replication & Recovery
deferred primary key and logical replication Returned with feedback 14 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Ajin Cherian (ajinc) 3 2020-11-29
19:05
2020-11-24
01:42
Start WAL streaming as early as possible, without waiting for startup process to finish replaying existing WAL. This helps synchronous replication to resume quickly when significant replay lag has been built up. Returned with feedback 14 Asim Rama Praveen (apraveen), Hao Wu (hwu) 2 2020-12-01
14:21
2020-11-20
08:21
Reduce the time required for a database recovery from archive. Returned with feedback Anna Akenteva (a.akenteva), Dmitry Shulga (d.shulga), Ivan Taranov (i.taranov) 1 2020-12-01
15:05
2020-11-09
16:31
Server Features
Asymmetric partition-wise JOIN Returned with feedback KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) 7 2020-11-30
14:43
2020-11-30
14:43
Online checksums verification Returned with feedback Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) michael-kun 5 2020-11-05
01:20
2020-11-04
01:32
SQL Commands
psql: add \si, \sm, \st and \sr functions to show CREATE commands for indexes, matviews, triggers and tables Returned with feedback Alexandra Pervushina (a.pervushina) Anna Akenteva (a.akenteva) 2 2020-11-24
10:05
2020-11-24
10:04