Commitfest 2020-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 69. Moved to next CF: 151. Withdrawn: 10. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 13. Total: 244.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Documentation
doc fixes and review Withdrawn 1 2020-09-25
14:27
2020-11-20
17:51
Miscellaneous
Detect escape of ErrorContextCallback stack pointers (and from PG_TRY() ) Withdrawn Craig Ringer (ringerc) 1 2020-09-10
01:41
2020-09-09
06:16
function pg_setting_value_split() to parse shared_preload_libraries etc. Withdrawn 14 Ian Barwick (barwick) 1 2020-11-29
19:24
2020-11-30
05:53
Performance
Delaying/avoiding BTreeTupleGetNAtts() call within _bt_compare() Withdrawn Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 4 2020-11-09
18:46
2020-11-09
18:47
Improve planner cost estimations for alternative subplans Withdrawn 14 Alexey Bashtanov (bashtanov) 3 2020-11-13
14:16
2020-08-28
22:38
Hashjoin fall back to block nested hashloop join Withdrawn 14 Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman), Soumyadeep Chakraborty (soumyadeep2007), Jesse Zhang (essej), David Kimura (dgkimura) Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2020-11-10
21:44
2020-09-24
03:39
_bt_binsrch* improvements - equal-prefix-skip binary search Withdrawn 14 1 2020-09-15
09:03
2020-09-15
09:03
Suggesting an improvement for indexonlyscan cost Withdrawn 14 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) 1 2020-10-13
12:54
2020-10-13
12:56
Refactoring
Remove some unnecessary if-condition Withdrawn hou zhijie (houzj) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 1 2020-10-22
08:33
2020-10-14
07:22
Replication & Recovery
Add `truncate` option to subscription commands Withdrawn 14 David Christensen (davidchristensen) 1 2020-11-25
18:44
2020-11-25
18:45