Commitfest 2020-11

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 146. Waiting on Author: 26. Ready for Committer: 15. Committed: 27. Withdrawn: 5. Total: 219.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
archive status ".ready" files may be created too early Waiting on Author Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 3 2020-09-30
06:01
2020-10-14
00:06
fix (partially) pgbench :variable substitution for -M extended and prepared Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Tom Lane (tgl) 3 2020-09-30
06:01
2020-09-11
13:59
Inserting DEFAULT into generated columns from VALUES RTE Waiting on Author Mikhail Titov (mlt) Tom Lane (tgl) 2 2020-09-30
06:02
2020-09-06
21:42
Various fixes for snapshot-too-old feature Waiting on Author Robert Haas (rhaas), Thomas Munro (macdice) Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) rhaas 2 2020-09-30
06:02
2020-10-06
05:32
Incorrect usages of PG_GETARG_UINT32 Waiting on Author Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 1 2020-10-16
20:33
2020-10-22
10:53
Clients
pgbench - allow to test whether a variable exists (2) Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 3 2020-09-30
06:13
2020-10-20
12:22
Miscellaneous
PATCH: Attempt to make dbsize a bit more consistent Waiting on Author Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), David Zhang (david.z) 2 2020-09-30
06:28
2020-10-13
13:28
Monitoring & Control
[PATCH] Add features to pg_stat_statements Waiting on Author yuta katsuragi (y-katsuragi) Yuki Seino (seinoyu) 1 2020-09-24
01:23
2020-10-21
16:31
Feature improvement for pg_stat_statements Waiting on Author 14 Naoki Nakamichi (naokinakamichi) Yuki Seino (seinoyu) 1 2020-09-24
05:08
2020-10-16
12:33
Performance
Protect syscache from bloating with negative cache entries Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Jim Nasby (decibel), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Takeshi Ideriha (ideriha) 19 2020-10-01
04:35
2020-10-01
07:47
Remove self join on a unique column Waiting on Author Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov), Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) David Rowley (davidrowley) 12 2020-09-30
06:56
2020-09-23
04:23
Asynchronous Append on postgres_fdw nodes. Waiting on Author 14 Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov), movead li (movead.li), Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama) 4 2020-10-01
03:56
2020-10-08
11:40
Hashjoin fall back to block nested hashloop join Waiting on Author 14 Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman), Soumyadeep Chakraborty (soumyadeep2007), Jesse Zhang (essej), David Kimura (dgkimura) Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2020-09-30
06:55
2020-09-24
03:39
Fast COPY FROM command for the foreign tables Waiting on Author 14 Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Amit Langote (amitlan), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 3 2020-10-19
04:42
2020-10-20
02:30
POC: postgres_fdw insert batching Waiting on Author Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 3 2020-10-01
04:13
2020-10-09
03:01
More scalable multixacts buffers and locking Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Andrey Borodin (x4m) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) 3 2020-10-07
15:09
2020-10-07
14:23
fix spinlock contention in LogwrtResult Waiting on Author Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) 2 2020-10-23
08:37
2020-09-04
17:13
Replication & Recovery
Make async slave to wait for lsn to be replayed Waiting on Author Ivan Kartyshov (fenimorkin) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Thomas Munro (macdice), Dmitry Ivanov (funbringer), Anna Akenteva (a.akenteva), Alexandra Pervushina (a.pervushina) 10 2020-09-29
07:19
2020-10-02
12:02
implement LogicalDecodeMessageCB for pgoutput Waiting on Author 13 2 2020-09-30
07:08
2020-09-24
04:22
Reduce the time required for a database recovery from archive. Waiting on Author Anna Akenteva (a.akenteva), Dmitry Shulga (d.shulga), Ivan Taranov (i.taranov) 1 2020-10-16
17:08
2020-10-19
16:25
Server Features
Enabling data checksums in an online cluster Waiting on Author Magnus Hagander (mha), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 3 2020-09-30
06:39
2020-10-05
14:46
ALTER TABLE .. DETACH PARTITION CONCURRENTLY Waiting on Author Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) 2 2020-10-01
03:49
2020-10-16
22:13
SQL Commands
Incremental Materialized View Maintenance Waiting on Author Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata), takuma hoshiai (hoshiai) Tatsuo Ishii (ishii), Toshi Harada (nuko-yokohama) 8 2020-10-01
03:34
2020-10-23
07:57
System Versioned Temporal Table Waiting on Author 14 Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Vik Fearing (xocolatl), Rémi Lapeyre (remilapeyre) 6 2020-09-30
07:28
2020-09-29
09:54
psql: add \si, \sm, \st and \sr functions to show CREATE commands for indexes, matviews, triggers and tables Waiting on Author Alexandra Pervushina (a.pervushina) Anna Akenteva (a.akenteva) 2 2020-10-16
17:09
2020-08-18
14:25
System Administration
extend amcheck module to check heaps Waiting on Author Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 2 2020-09-30
07:42
2020-10-23
23:22
New patch