Commitfest 2019-07

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 119. Waiting on Author: 36. Ready for Committer: 10. Committed: 47. Moved to next CF: 6. Returned with Feedback: 2. Rejected: 2. Withdrawn: 9. Total: 231.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
pgbench - add pseudo-random permutation function Ready for Committer Fabien Coelho (calvin), Hironobu Suzuki (suzuki_hironobu) 5 2019-04-09
03:36
2019-07-16
04:47
pgbench - extend initialization phase control Ready for Committer Fabien Coelho (calvin) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 1 2019-04-06
16:33
2019-07-16
07:58
Documentation
DOC: Document encode() and decode() base64 encoding Ready for Committer Karl Pinc (kop) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2019-07-15
21:00
2019-07-15
23:15
pg_receivewal Ready for Committer Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) Laurenz Albe (laurenz) michael-kun 1 2019-07-12
01:49
2019-07-19
18:04
Miscellaneous
Change ereport level for QueuePartitionConstraintValidation Ready for Committer Sergei Kornilov (melkij) 1 2019-07-14
23:28
2019-07-17
19:01
Monitoring & Control
allow to set log_statement_sample_limit - maximal duration for sampling Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Adrien Nayrat (anayrat) 1 2019-06-20
19:05
2019-07-12
16:37
Performance
Speed up transaction completion faster after many relations are accessed in a transaction Ready for Committer 12 David Rowley (davidrowley), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) petere 2 2019-04-08
12:10
2019-07-18
02:53
Server Features
Allow table AM's to cache stuff in relcache Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 1 2019-07-12
13:08
2019-07-12
13:07
SQL Commands
Add support for ON UPDATE/DELETE actions on ALTER CONSTRAINT Ready for Committer 13 Matheus Oliveira (matheus.oliveira) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat), José Villanova (azlev), Lucas Viecelli (lucasviecelli) 6 2019-07-17
01:13
2019-07-14
20:04
System Administration
DROP DATABASE FORCE Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Filip Rembiałkowski (filiprem) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Ryan Lambert (ryanlambert), Anthony Nowocien (anthonyn) 1 2019-06-28
12:56
2019-07-18
03:26