Commitfest 2019-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 100. Moved to next CF: 84. Withdrawn: 5. Rejected: 3. Returned with Feedback: 15. Total: 207.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Prevent extension creation in temporary schemas Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Chris Travers (einhverfr), Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun) 1 2019-03-07
06:21
2019-03-07
06:20
Documentation
Update INSTALL file Returned with feedback Andreas 'ads' Scherbaum (ads) Stephen Frost (sfrost) 2 2019-04-06
20:53
2019-04-06
20:54
Document the limitations of row-level security Returned with feedback 12 Pierre Ducroquet (pinaraf) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2019-04-04
19:18
2019-04-04
19:17
Monitoring & Control
Show temp table namespace xid in pg_stat_activity Returned with feedback Magnus Hagander (mha) 1 2019-04-09
00:21
2019-03-09
01:28
Performance
libpq compression Returned with feedback Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Jeyson Linares (jeysonl) 5 2019-08-11
00:22
2019-08-10
20:34
Replication & Recovery
create and use subscription for nonsuperuser Returned with feedback 12 Evgeny Efimkin (efimkine) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 2 2019-03-26
02:29
2019-03-26
13:32
Server Features
Statement-level rollback Returned with feedback Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 2 2019-02-04
06:14
2019-02-13
01:12
Triggers on Materialized Views Returned with feedback 13 Mi Tar (mitar) 2 2019-04-01
07:06
2019-04-01
07:06
A separate table level option to control compression Returned with feedback 12 Pavan Deolasee (pavan) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Andrew Dunstan (adunstan), Shaun Thomas (bonesmoses), Vyacheslav Lenskyy (vyacheslavl) michael-kun 1 2019-04-08
06:44
2019-04-08
06:43
Shared Ispell dictionaries Returned with feedback 13 Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) 1 2019-04-01
08:40
2019-04-05
19:35
SQL Commands
conflict handling for COPY FROM Returned with feedback Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Karen Huddleston (khuddlefish), Andrew McElroy (andrew.mcelroy.punchh.com) 4 2019-06-28
11:00
2019-09-20
13:16
FETCH FIRST clause PERCENT option Returned with feedback Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Vik Fearing (xocolatl), Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 4 2019-06-28
05:33
2019-09-30
16:47
Temporary materialized views Returned with feedback Mi Tar (mitar) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) 2 2019-03-15
09:59
2019-03-15
09:51
System Administration
Online verification of checksums Returned with feedback Michael Banck (mbanck) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 4 2019-04-09
00:22
2019-03-30
13:35
pg_upgrade: Pass -j option down to vacuumdb Returned with feedback 12 Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) Kirk Jamison (kirkjamison), Stefan Petrea (wsdookadr) 2 2019-04-09
00:22
2019-04-04
14:49