Push down more UPDATEs/DELETEs in postgres_fdw

Edit
Title Push down more UPDATEs/DELETEs in postgres_fdw
Topic Server Features
Created 2016-09-07 07:34:16
Last modified 2017-11-29 04:52:05 (1 year ago)
Latest email 2017-11-29 04:51:58 (1 year ago)
Status
2017-11: Returned with feedback
2017-09: Moved to next CF
2017-03: Moved to next CF
2017-01: Moved to next CF
2016-11: Moved to next CF
Authors Etsuro Fujita (efujita)
Reviewers Rushabh Lathia (rlathia), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)Become reviewer
Committer Robert Haas (rhaas)
Links
Emails
Push down more UPDATEs/DELETEs in postgres_fdw
First at 2016-09-06 12:45:34 by Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp>
Latest at 2017-11-29 04:51:58 by Michael Paquier <michael.paquier at gmail.com>
Latest attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-v4.patch) at 2017-03-22 10:20:52 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp>
    Attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-v4.patch) at 2017-03-22 10:20:52 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-v3_cosmetic_changes.patch) at 2017-02-21 10:31:54 from Rushabh Lathia <rushabh.lathia at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-v3.patch) at 2017-02-20 08:11:15 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-v2.patch) at 2017-01-25 10:20:22 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-v1.patch) at 2016-11-18 03:26:06 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-WIP-2.patch) at 2016-11-11 11:30:39 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (postgres-fdw-more-update-pushdown-WIP.patch) at 2016-09-06 12:45:34 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2017-11-29 04:52:05 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Returned with feedback
2017-10-02 00:08:19 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-10-02 00:08:11 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2017-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-04-08 14:17:20 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2017-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-03-22 10:06:44 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) New status: Ready for Committer
2017-03-16 17:35:47 Robert Haas (rhaas) Closed in commitfest 2017-03 with status: Committed
2017-03-16 16:58:40 Robert Haas (rhaas) Added rhaas as committer
2017-02-22 10:46:12 Rushabh Lathia (rlathia) New status: Ready for Committer
2017-02-01 06:21:01 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-01-25 16:50:34 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) New status: Needs review
2016-11-30 08:40:32 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) New status: Waiting on Author
2016-11-30 08:39:33 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Closed in commitfest 2016-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2016-11-30 08:39:24 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) New status: Needs review
2016-11-28 05:45:31 Rushabh Lathia (rlathia) New status: Waiting on Author
2016-11-16 04:04:10 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Added ashutosh_bapat as reviewer
2016-10-27 05:26:42 Rushabh Lathia (rlathia) Added rlathia as reviewer
2016-09-07 07:35:05 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Changed authors to Etsuro Fujita (efujita)
2016-09-07 07:34:16 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Attached mail thread b9cee735-62f8-6c07-7528-6364ce9347d0@lab.ntt.co.jp
2016-09-07 07:34:16 Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Created patch record
Edit