Commitfest 2017-01

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 58. Moved to next CF: 74. Rejected: 4. Returned with Feedback: 19. Total: 155.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
pgbench - more operators and functions Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe) 3 2017-08-17
18:32
2018-01-10
08:00
psql \setfileref - new psql variable type - reference to file Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Tom Lane (tgl), Gilles Darold (darold) 2 2016-12-15
09:28
2016-12-02
06:40
psql \quit_if Returned with feedback Corey Huinker (coreyh) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2017-01-18
05:08
2017-01-18
16:24
Miscellaneous
DSA Hash Tables (DHT): hash tables backed by DSM segments Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), John Gorman (johngorman) 2 2016-12-21
21:36
2016-12-18
23:33
Close backend file handles on exec Returned with feedback Oskari Saarenmaa (os) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2017-01-31
05:46
2017-01-31
05:46
Monitoring & Control
Track replay lag in pg_stat_replication Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) Simon Riggs (simon), Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 1 2017-02-01
04:21
2017-03-24
01:27
Performance
Partial sort Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 6 2017-01-31
05:53
2017-01-31
05:53
Scan key push down to heap Returned with feedback dilip kumar (dilip.kumar) KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 2 2016-12-21
21:37
2016-12-05
17:28
Parallel Append implementation Returned with feedback Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) Maksim Milyutin (maksm90), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 1 2017-02-01
06:04
2017-12-06
10:21
Refactoring
Pinning a buffer in TupleTableSlot is unnecessary Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 3 2017-02-01
04:41
2017-02-01
04:41
CMake build system Returned with feedback Uriy Zhuravlev (stalkerg) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2017-01-30
06:22
2017-01-30
15:26
Server Features
Generic type subscription Returned with feedback Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Victor Wagner (vitus_wagner), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 2 2017-01-31
06:36
2017-01-31
06:36
Support for SCRAM-SHA-256 Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2017-01-23
03:56
2017-02-01
11:13
Transactions involving multiple postgres foreign servers Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale) 2 2016-12-05
05:53
2018-06-05
10:13
copy_srf (was COPY as a set returning function) Returned with feedback Corey Huinker (coreyh) David Fetter (dfetter) 2 2017-01-31
04:16
2017-01-31
17:24
server side variables Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2017-02-01
05:05
2017-02-01
05:42
SQL Commands
RAW COPY Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 3 2016-12-15
09:29
2016-12-06
14:30
Add support to COMMENT ON CURRENT DATABASE Returned with feedback Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2017-01-31
06:39
2017-01-31
06:39
System Administration
pg_xlogdump follow into the future when specifying filename Returned with feedback Magnus Hagander (mha) Vladimir Rusinov (vrusinov) 3 2017-02-01
04:33
2017-02-01
04:33