Commitfest 2016-09

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 104. Moved to next CF: 59. Rejected: 12. Returned with Feedback: 44. Total: 219.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
OOM in libpq and infinite loop with getCopyStart() Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 2017-01-23
12:10
2016-04-19
07:19
Fix incorrect handling of umid in postgres_fdw Returned with feedback Etsuro Fujita (efujita) 2016-08-19
20:24
2016-08-19
20:21
Clients
IF (NOT) EXISTS in psql-completion Returned with feedback Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2016-09-28
16:49
2017-03-17
13:38
add option to pg_dumpall to exclude tables from the dump Returned with feedback Jürgen Hannappel (hannappe) Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 2016-10-03
00:53
2016-10-03
00:53
New psql prompt substitution %r (m = master, r = replica) Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 2016-08-12
10:21
2016-08-18
18:41
pg_dump -C Grant statement on create database Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Euler Taveira (eulerto), Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih) 2016-10-03
00:56
2016-10-03
01:24
Documentation
pg_upgrade documentation improvement Returned with feedback Yuri Niyazov (yuri_niyazov) Andrew Gierth (rhodiumtoad), Denis Rogov (rodevl) 2016-10-03
01:36
2016-10-03
01:36
Sample configuration files Returned with feedback Vik Fearing (xocolatl) Martín Marqués (mmarques) 2016-09-30
05:57
2016-09-30
06:03
Miscellaneous
kqueue support for WaitEventSet Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 2016-09-13
15:21
2016-09-28
21:39
Hstore error code cleanup Returned with feedback Sherrylyn Branchaw (sbranchaw) Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 2016-09-28
17:06
2016-09-28
17:28
Binary I/O for isn extension Returned with feedback Shay Rojansky (roji) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2016-09-28
17:04
2016-09-28
19:02
multivariate statistics Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-10-29
19:27
2017-04-05
22:22
Performance
Twophase transactions on slave Returned with feedback Stas Kelvich (kelvich) Simon Riggs (simon) simon 2017-01-24
11:54
2017-04-05
00:22
speeding up GIN build with parallel workers Returned with feedback Constantin Pan (kvap) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Dmitry Ivanov (funbringer) 2016-10-03
03:36
2016-10-03
03:36
Optimization for lazy_scan_heap Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Robert Haas (rhaas), Simon Riggs (simon), Rahila Syed (rahila.syed), Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) 2016-10-03
01:59
2016-10-03
01:59
Block level parallel vacuum Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Robert Haas (rhaas) 2016-10-03
02:00
2017-10-05
01:50
Better tracking of free space during SP-GiST index build Returned with feedback Tom Lane (tgl) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-09-28
19:01
2016-09-28
23:01
Cube extension GiST penalty function improvement Returned with feedback Andrey Borodin (x4m), Mikhail Bakhterev (mbakhterev) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 2016-10-03
03:45
2016-10-03
03:45
Procedural Languages
Relax requirement for INTO with SELECT in pl/pgsql Returned with feedback Merlin Moncure (merlinm) Peter Eisentraut (petere), David Johnston (polobo) 2016-09-22
01:12
2016-09-22
01:11
Refactoring
Small patch for snapmgr.c Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) 2016-08-31
08:40
2016-08-31
08:40
Refactoring of heapam code Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Pavan Deolasee (pavan) 2016-09-26
17:42
2016-09-26
06:36
Reimplement targetlist SRFs using ROWS FROM () Returned with feedback Andres Freund (andresfreund) Tom Lane (tgl) 2016-10-03
03:53
2016-10-03
03:55
Replication & Recovery
Quorum commit for multiple synchronous replication Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Simon Riggs (simon), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 2016-10-02
13:58
2016-12-21
10:27
Logical Replication Returned with feedback Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2016-10-03
02:49
2017-03-03
17:35
Transaction traceability - txid_convert_if_recent(bigint) Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc) 2016-12-28
14:03
2017-03-31
17:28
New recovery.conf API Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon), Abhijit Menon-Sen (ams) 2016-09-28
17:14
2017-09-05
22:10
Security
Make PostgreSQL sanitizers-friendly (and prevent information disclosure) Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 2016-09-02
12:00
2016-09-02
15:49
Support for SCRAM-SHA-256 Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Michael Paquier (michael-kun) David Steele (dsteele) 2016-09-29
03:48
2017-02-01
11:13
Server Features
Covering + unique indexes Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Andrey Borodin (x4m) 2017-04-01
01:34
2017-04-08
14:02
Vacuuming relations on full tablespaces (Add EMERGENCY option) Returned with feedback Asif Naeem (muhammad.asif.naeem) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-09-28
17:19
2016-09-28
17:19
to_date_valid() Returned with feedback Andreas 'ads' Scherbaum (ads) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) 2016-09-29
02:00
2016-09-27
21:01
Make it possible to prevent some unsafe operations via a contrib hook. Returned with feedback Robert Haas (rhaas), Andrew Gierth (rhodiumtoad), David Fetter (dfetter) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Thomas Munro (macdice) 2016-10-01
12:52
2017-03-16
16:01
notice lock waits Returned with feedback Jeff Janes (jjanes) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-10-03
02:41
2016-10-03
03:03
Add a max_parallel_workers GUC Returned with feedback Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Robert Haas (rhaas) 2016-10-04
16:06
2016-12-04
13:29
Index Only Scan for index expressions Returned with feedback Ildar Musin (i.musin) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-09-28
17:30
2016-09-28
17:30
Transactions involving multiple postgres foreign servers Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 2016-10-03
02:17
2017-10-02
10:13
Make server_version_num GUC_REPORT Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc) 2016-08-30
01:05
2016-08-29
08:56
autonomous transactions Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2016-12-11
07:33
2017-04-06
16:10
SET syntax for INSERT Returned with feedback Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Vik Fearing (xocolatl) 2016-09-05
14:09
2016-09-05
14:10
SQL Commands
IF NOT EXISTS for PREPARE Returned with feedback Uriy Zhuravlev (stalkerg) Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello), Merlin Moncure (merlinm) 2016-10-03
04:24
2016-10-03
04:24
hstore: add hstore_length(hstore) function Returned with feedback Korbin Hoffman (k1) Robert Haas (rhaas), Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 2016-09-28
16:59
2016-09-28
16:59
ICU integration Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Thomas Munro (macdice) 2017-03-15
02:18
2017-03-25
00:44
System Administration
pg_hba_file_settings Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Simon Riggs (simon) 2016-10-03
04:51
2017-01-31
04:17
Reduce lock levels for ALTER TABLE reloptions Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon) Robert Haas (rhaas) 2016-09-28
16:33
2016-09-14
21:54