Commitfest 2023-01

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 46. Waiting on Author: 18. Ready for Committer: 15. Committed: 8. Total: 87.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix recovery conflict SIGUSR1 handling Waiting on Author Thomas Munro (macdice) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 4 2022-12-01
05:29
2022-07-26
23:22
Fix order of checking ICU options in initdb and create database Waiting on Author 15 Marina Polyakova (whipping.top1991) Peter Eisentraut (petere), José Villanova (azlev) petere 2 2022-12-01
07:59
2022-11-24
07:41
Clients
Use the system CA pool for certificate verification Waiting on Author Jacob Champion (jchampion), Thomas Habets (habets) 2 2022-12-02
05:26
2022-12-02
17:58
Miscellaneous
Add 64-bit XIDs into PostgreSQL 16 Waiting on Author 16 Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Chris Travers (einhverfr) 4 2022-11-30
07:01
2022-11-30
16:35
Completed unaccent dictionary with many missing characters Waiting on Author 15 Przemysław Sztoch (psztoch) 4 2022-12-01
05:28
2022-11-03
23:28
Add LSN to error messages reported for WAL file read/write/validate header failures and a new function pg_walfile_offset_lsn() Waiting on Author 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Maxim Orlov (m.orlov) michael-kun 2 2022-12-05
01:04
2022-12-05
04:13
Monitoring & Control
Amcheck verification of GiST and GIN Waiting on Author Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Andrey Borodin (x4m), Grigory Kryachko (gskryachko) José Villanova (azlev) 4 2022-12-04
01:36
2022-11-28
01:07
Performance
Lazy JIT IR code generation to increase JIT speed with partitions Waiting on Author David Geier (geidav), Luc Vlaming (luc.vlaming) Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) 9 2022-11-30
13:07
2022-12-01
21:12
Refactoring
psql - refactor echo code Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 9 2022-11-30
07:46
2022-12-01
07:27
Generate pg_stat_get_* functions with Macros Waiting on Author 16 Bertrand Drouvot (bertranddrouvot.pg) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) michael-kun 1 2022-12-05
07:44
2022-12-05
08:16
Security
User functions for building SCRAM secrets Waiting on Author 16 Jonathan Katz (jkatz05) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2 2022-12-01
05:29
2022-11-30
01:12
Server Features
XID formatting and SLRU refactorings (Independent part of: Add 64-bit XIDs into PostgreSQL 15) Waiting on Author 16 Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 6 2022-12-02
05:15
2022-12-02
05:15
BCP 47 locale names for Windows Waiting on Author Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2022-11-30
13:07
2022-07-29
03:33
Provide the facility to set binary format output for specific OID's per session Waiting on Author 16 Dave Cramer (dcramer) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 3 2022-12-01
09:33
2022-11-04
09:35
cataloguing NOT NULL constraints Waiting on Author Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 3 2022-11-30
13:07
2022-09-20
16:49
SQL Commands
Introduce array_shuffle() and array_sample() functions Waiting on Author Martin Kalcher (mkalcher) 3 2022-11-30
13:08
2022-09-29
19:33
System Administration
Enable fine-grained control over what gets logged on connection attempt (reduces log size) Waiting on Author 16 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) 1 2022-11-17
23:17
2022-11-17
15:36
Testing
Better infrastructure for automated testing of concurrency issues Waiting on Author 16 Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 3 2022-11-30
13:08
2022-10-18
01:06
New patch