Add pg_stat_session

Edit
Title Add pg_stat_session
Topic Monitoring & Control
Created 2021-11-09 16:04:08
Last modified 2023-08-05 18:21:48 (1 month, 2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2023-06-14 05:50:35 (3 months, 1 week ago)
Status
2023-09: Needs review
2023-07: Moved to next CF
2023-03: Moved to next CF
2023-01: Moved to next CF
2022-11: Moved to next CF
2022-09: Moved to next CF
2022-07: Moved to next CF
2022-03: Moved to next CF
2022-01: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih), Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov)
Reviewers Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot), Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
Add connection active, idle time to pg_stat_activity
First at 2021-10-22 08:22:54 by Rafia Sabih <rafia.pghackers at gmail.com>
Latest at 2023-06-14 05:50:35 by Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com>
Latest attachment (0002-Add-pg_stat_session.patch) at 2023-06-14 05:50:35 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com>
    Attachment (0002-Add-pg_stat_session.patch) at 2023-06-14 05:50:35 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Add-pg_stat_session.patch) at 2023-02-01 20:45:52 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-pg_stat_activity-add-total_active_time-and-total_idl.patch) at 2022-07-21 16:22:51 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v10_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2022-07-11 14:43:12 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v9_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2022-06-13 14:51:00 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v8_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2022-02-04 09:58:24 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v7_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2022-01-31 14:11:56 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v6_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2022-01-27 10:43:26 from Sergey Dudoladov <sergey.dudoladov at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v5_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2021-11-16 11:35:52 from Rafia Sabih <rafia.pghackers at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v4_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2021-11-15 11:15:46 from Rafia Sabih <rafia.pghackers at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v3_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2021-11-10 08:17:22 from Rafia Sabih <rafia.pghackers at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2021-11-09 14:58:27 from Rafia Sabih <rafia.pghackers at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v1_add_idle_active_time.patch) at 2021-10-26 11:46:48 from Rafia Sabih <rafia.pghackers at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2023-08-05 18:21:48 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2023-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-04-09 03:20:56 Greg Stark (stark) Changed targetversion to None
2023-04-09 01:59:39 Greg Stark (stark) Closed in commitfest 2023-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-02-01 20:48:17 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) New status: Needs review
2023-02-01 20:36:40 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) Changed targetversion to 16
2023-02-01 20:36:40 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) Changed name to Add pg_stat_session
2023-01-31 16:41:20 vigneshwaran C (vignesh.postgres) Closed in commitfest 2023-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-12-08 09:52:06 Ian Barwick (barwick) Closed in commitfest 2022-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-11-21 18:47:39 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-10-12 06:45:13 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2022-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-08-01 17:15:15 Jacob Champion (jchampion) Closed in commitfest 2022-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-07-24 09:44:02 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) New status: Ready for Committer
2022-07-21 16:33:52 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) New status: Needs review
2022-07-14 02:41:03 Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi) Added atsushitorikoshi as reviewer
2022-07-13 08:57:32 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-07-13 08:57:10 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Added a.alekseev as reviewer
2022-07-08 21:28:51 Jacob Champion (jchampion) Changed reviewers to Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot)
2022-07-01 15:41:50 Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) Added bdrouvot as reviewer
2022-05-26 14:58:20 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed targetversion to None
2022-04-25 15:36:57 alex lan (alex-xxx) Added alex-xxx as reviewer
2022-04-08 12:58:05 Greg Stark (stark) Closed in commitfest 2022-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-04-08 12:57:59 Greg Stark (stark) New status: Needs review
2022-03-22 00:13:06 Andres Freund (andresfreund) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-02-02 16:23:53 Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) Closed in commitfest 2022-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-01-27 10:55:56 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) New status: Needs review
2022-01-12 06:16:49 Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-01-11 14:55:54 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) Changed authors to Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih), Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov)
2022-01-11 14:55:54 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) Changed targetversion to 15
2021-12-13 20:11:55 Gerdan Santos (gerdan) Added gerdan as reviewer
2021-11-09 16:04:29 Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih) Changed authors to Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih)
2021-11-09 16:04:08 Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih) Attached mail thread CA+FpmFcJF0vwi-SWW0wYO-c-FbhyawLq4tCpRDCJJ8Bq=ja-gA@mail.gmail.com
2021-11-09 16:04:08 Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih) Created patch record
Edit