Commitfest 2022-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 163. Waiting on Author: 31. Ready for Committer: 22. Committed: 16. Returned with Feedback: 1. Withdrawn: 2. Rejected: 1. Total: 236.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix assertion failure with barriers in parallel hash join Ready for Committer stable Thomas Munro (macdice), Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) David Geier (geidav) 2 2022-08-01
17:13
2022-06-06
15:01
Clients
pg_dump - read data for some options from external file Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 12 2022-08-01
17:13
2022-07-18
18:48
Add non-blocking version of PQcancel Ready for Committer 16 Jelte Fennema (jeltef) 3 2022-08-01
17:13
2022-06-27
12:29
Miscellaneous
use has_privs_of_role() for pg_hba.conf Ready for Committer 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Joe Conway (jconway), Joshua Brindle (joshuab) jconway 2 2022-08-01
17:14
2022-04-04
14:25
explain analyze rows=%.0f Ready for Committer Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar), Naeem Akhter (naeem) 2 2022-08-01
17:15
2022-07-26
06:46
Allow pageinspect's bt_page_stats function to return a set of rows instead of a single row Ready for Committer 16 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Asif Rehman (asifrana), Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot), Naeem Akhter (naeem) 2 2022-08-01
20:56
2022-08-01
18:28
Monitoring & Control
pg_stat_statements: Track statement entry timestamp Ready for Committer Andrei Zubkov (zubkov) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun), Yuki Seino (seinoyu), Chengxi Sun (martin-sun), Anton Melnikov (antonmel) 7 2022-08-01
17:15
2022-04-08
20:25
Add connection active, idle time to pg_stat_activity Ready for Committer Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih), Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot), Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi) 4 2022-08-01
17:15
2022-07-22
09:42
Add Amcheck option for checking unique constraints in btree indexes Ready for Committer 15 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 4 2022-08-01
17:15
2022-07-20
14:15
jit_warn_above_fraction parameter Ready for Committer Magnus Hagander (mha) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 3 2022-07-26
19:32
2022-04-09
16:43
Performance
fix spinlock contention in LogwrtResult Ready for Committer Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) 11 2022-07-28
07:04
2022-07-28
06:59
Faster pglz compression Ready for Committer Andrey Borodin (x4m), Владимир Лесков (tinsane) Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) fuzzycz 9 2022-08-01
17:16
2021-11-05
05:50
Parallel Hash Full Join Ready for Committer 16 Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 9 2022-08-01
17:16
2022-04-08
11:29
KnownAssignedXidsGetAndSetXmin performance Ready for Committer Michail Nikolaev (nkey) Kirill Reshke (reshke), Andrey Borodin (x4mmm) 5 2022-08-01
17:16
2022-08-07
19:28
Refactoring
psql - refactor echo code Ready for Committer Fabien Coelho (calvin) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 7 2022-08-01
17:16
2022-07-24
20:23
Use "WAL segment" instead of "log segment" consistently in user-facing messages Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 2 2022-08-01
17:17
2022-07-23
09:58
Use SetInstallXLogFileSegmentActive() for setting XLogCtl->InstallXLogFileSegmentActive Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2022-08-15
20:35
2022-08-15
06:03
Replication & Recovery
Avoid erroring out when unable to remove or parse logical rewrite files to save checkpoint work Ready for Committer 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 4 2022-08-01
17:17
2022-08-10
09:58
Server Features
On client login event trigger Ready for Committer Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Ivan Panchenko (wao), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 9 2022-08-01
17:17
2022-04-07
10:06
Update relfrozenxmin when truncating temp tables Ready for Committer 15 Greg Stark (stark) 5 2022-08-01
17:17
2022-06-28
15:02
XID formatting and SLRU refactorings (Independent part of: Add 64-bit XIDs into PostgreSQL 15) Ready for Committer 16 Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 4 2022-08-01
17:17
2022-07-26
18:35
Testing
Unit tests for SLRU Ready for Committer 16 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 2 2022-08-04
09:17
2022-04-13
11:51
New patch