Commitfest 2022-01

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 58. Moved to next CF: 202. Withdrawn: 9. Rejected: 5. Returned with Feedback: 19. Total: 293.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
psql: default to ON_ERROR_STOP Returned with feedback 15 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 1 2022-01-17
00:11
2022-01-17
00:10
Documentation
Undocumented AT TIME ZONE INTERVAL syntax Returned with feedback Corey Huinker (coreyh) Tom Lane (tgl) 2 2022-02-07
02:41
2021-11-12
22:15
Miscellaneous
add subscription TAP test option "vcregress subscriptioncheck" for MSVC builds Returned with feedback Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Juanjo Santamaria Flecha (juanjo.santamaria.gmail.com) 2 2022-02-07
02:47
2021-12-12
23:38
preserve timestamps when installing headers Returned with feedback Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 2 2022-02-07
03:02
2022-01-10
22:03
Performance
Iterating on IndexTuple attributes and nbtree page-level dynamic prefix truncation Returned with feedback 15 Matthias van de Meent (mmeent) 4 2022-02-07
02:41
2021-12-02
10:21
Start WAL receiver eagerly Returned with feedback 15 Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Asim Rama Praveen (apraveen), Ashwin Agrawal (ashwinstar), Soumyadeep Chakraborty (soumyadeepc) 2 2022-02-07
02:57
2021-12-16
10:05
[PATCH] reduce page overlap of GiST indexes built using sorted method Returned with feedback Aliaksandr Kalenik (kalenik.aliaksandr.gmail.com) Regina Obe (reginaobe) 1 2022-01-09
15:08
2022-02-04
00:52
PgVA aka PostgresVectorAcceleration using SIMD vector instructions starting with hex_encode Returned with feedback 15 Hans Buschmann (jonny_be_good) John Naylor (john.naylor) 1 2022-02-07
02:59
2022-01-03
18:34
Refactoring
ResourceOwner refactoring Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 2 2022-02-07
03:07
2022-01-12
05:57
Replication & Recovery
Minimal logical decoding on standbys (take 6) Returned with feedback Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) 5 2022-02-07
02:49
2021-10-29
00:44
Server Features
estimating joins using extended statistics Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Andy Fan (andyf) 4 2022-02-07
03:20
2022-01-19
10:18
Range Merge Join Returned with feedback 15 Thomas Mannhart (thomasmannhart97) 4 2022-02-07
03:12
2022-01-17
07:39
Cleaning up orphaned files using undo logs Returned with feedback Antonin Houska (a.houska) Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) 4 2022-02-07
03:08
2022-01-12
08:27
Multi-column list partitioning Returned with feedback Nitin Jadhav (nitinjadhav11) 2 2022-02-07
03:09
2022-01-14
09:49
SQL Commands
SQL:2011 application time Returned with feedback Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 12 2022-02-07
03:18
2022-01-19
08:32
Dynamic result sets from procedures Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 6 2022-02-01
14:41
2022-02-01
14:40
DELETE CASCADE Returned with feedback 15 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) 4 2022-01-31
03:47
2022-01-31
16:30
System Administration
Catalog version access Returned with feedback Vik Fearing (xocolatl), Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 5 2022-01-31
07:57
2022-01-31
18:10
CREATE ROLE IF NOT EXISTS Returned with feedback David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) 2 2022-02-07
03:00
2022-01-10
14:43