Commitfest 2022-01

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 136. Waiting on Author: 22. Ready for Committer: 29. Committed: 15. Withdrawn: 1. Total: 203.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Bug fix for tab completion of ALTER TABLE Ready for Committer David Fetter (dfetter) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 4 2021-12-01
10:24
2021-09-24
13:51
Clients
pg_dump - read data for some options from external file Ready for Committer 15 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 9 2021-12-01
10:16
2021-10-27
09:15
pg_dump new feature: exporting functions only Ready for Committer 15 Lætitia AVROT (arkhena) ahsan hadi (ahsan.hadi), Ryan Lambert (ryanlambert) 4 2021-12-02
12:03
2021-11-09
14:23
psql: \dl+ to list large objects privileges Ready for Committer Pavel Luzanov (pluzanov) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 3 2021-12-01
14:28
2021-09-20
08:47
Miscellaneous
Printing backtrace of postgres processes Ready for Committer vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy), Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi), Koyu Tanigawa (tripkt) 6 2021-12-01
10:24
2021-11-20
06:20
disallow external access to MaxBackends Ready for Committer Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Greg Sabino Mullane (greg) 3 2021-12-01
10:24
2021-08-16
04:02
preserve timestamps when installing headers Ready for Committer Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 2 2021-12-01
14:33
2021-12-02
11:31
Skip vacuum log report code in lazy_scan_heap() if possible Ready for Committer Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2021-12-02
22:20
2021-12-03
01:13
Remove redundant initialization of brin memtuple Ready for Committer Richard Guo (richardguo) Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 1 2021-11-22
06:44
2021-11-22
06:34
Correct error message for end-of-recovery record TLI Ready for Committer 15 Amul Sul (sulamul) Robert Haas (rhaas), Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2021-11-25
04:06
2021-12-01
19:09
Monitoring & Control
pg_stat_statements and "IN" conditions Ready for Committer Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Chengxi Sun (martin-sun) 6 2021-12-02
11:28
2021-09-30
15:09
Trap SIGCHLD in pg_basebackup to exit early on stream child failure Ready for Committer Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Magnus Hagander (mha), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) d_gustafsson 3 2021-12-01
10:16
2021-11-10
10:37
enhance pg_log_backend_memory_contexts() to log memory contexts of auxiliary processes Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) 2 2021-12-01
10:25
2021-11-29
02:44
Performance
Fast COPY FROM command for the foreign tables Ready for Committer 15 Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Amit Langote (amitlan), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) efujita 9 2021-12-01
10:27
2021-06-07
11:16
Consider parallel for LATERAL subqueries having LIMIT/OFFSET Ready for Committer James Coleman (jcole1989) Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 6 2021-12-01
10:27
2021-11-04
02:06
Faster pglz compression Ready for Committer 15 Andrey Borodin (x4m), Владимир Лесков (tinsane) Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) fuzzycz 6 2021-12-01
10:28
2021-11-05
05:50
Full support for index LP_DEAD hint bits on standby Ready for Committer Michail Nikolaev (nkey) Antonin Houska (a.houska) 5 2021-12-01
10:28
2021-11-09
19:05
Procedural Languages
enhancing plpgsql API for debugging and tracing Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 8 2021-12-01
10:28
2021-08-23
05:15
Refactoring
Some RELKIND macro refactoring Ready for Committer Peter Eisentraut (petere) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 3 2021-12-01
10:24
2021-12-02
15:56
ResourceOwner refactoring Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 2 2021-12-01
10:29
2021-11-26
12:40
Replication & Recovery
Identify missing publications from publisher while create/alter subscription. Ready for Committer vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) Dilip Kumar (dilip.kumar), Euler Taveira (eulerto), Japin Li (japin), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 5 2021-12-01
10:30
2021-11-13
12:57
Allow providing restore_command as a command line option to pg_rewind Ready for Committer Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 4 2021-12-01
10:30
2021-11-05
10:10
Server Features
On client connection event trigger Ready for Committer Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Ivan Panchenko (wao), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 6 2021-12-01
10:17
2021-11-16
05:38
Allow batched insert during cross-partition updates Ready for Committer Amit Langote (amitlan) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos), Hou Zhijie (houzj) 5 2021-12-01
10:30
2021-08-24
03:03
Add callback table access method to reset filenode when dropping relation Ready for Committer Mats Kindahl (matski) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov) 4 2021-12-01
10:30
2021-10-27
13:08
use has_privs_for_role for predefined roles Ready for Committer 15 Joshua Brindle (joshuab) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 2 2021-12-01
10:30
2021-11-15
22:23
SQL Commands
Allow COPY "text" to output a header and add header matching mode to COPY FROM Ready for Committer Rémi Lapeyre (remilapeyre) 7 2021-12-02
11:00
2021-04-11
14:35
System Administration
Fix pg_rewind race condition just after promotion Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 6 2021-12-01
10:31
2021-11-09
11:31
Mitigate pg_rewind race condition, if config file is enlarged concurrently. Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Cary Huang (cary) 6 2021-12-01
10:31
2021-11-09
13:11
New patch