Commitfest 2021-09

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 164. Waiting on Author: 73. Ready for Committer: 12. Committed: 54. Moved to next CF: 1. Returned with Feedback: 9. Rejected: 3. Withdrawn: 1. Total: 317.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Miscellaneous
Extending amcheck to check toast size and compression Ready for Committer Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 2 2021-08-03
02:16
2021-07-14
15:38
Performance
Fast COPY FROM command for the foreign tables Ready for Committer 15 Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Amit Langote (amitlan), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) efujita 7 2021-09-07
00:56
2021-06-07
11:16
Parallel Hash Full Join Ready for Committer Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) Thomas Munro (macdice) 4 2021-08-03
02:17
2021-09-20
21:29
Simplify some RI checks to reduce SPI overhead Ready for Committer Amit Langote (amitlan) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Corey Huinker (coreyh) 3 2021-08-30
04:36
2021-08-30
04:36
Use simplehash.h instead of dynahash in SMgr Ready for Committer David Rowley (davidrowley) Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon) 2 2021-08-03
02:17
2021-07-01
01:16
Procedural Languages
schema variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gilles Darold (darold), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 17 2021-09-08
16:54
2021-09-16
05:15
enhancing plpgsql API for debugging and tracing Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 6 2021-08-03
02:17
2021-08-23
05:15
Refactoring
Rework the sslfiles Makefile target Ready for Committer Jacob Champion (jchampion) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 2 2021-09-09
01:41
2021-09-14
22:31
Replication & Recovery
Identify missing publications from publisher while create/alter subscription. Ready for Committer vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) Dilip Kumar (dilip.kumar), Euler Taveira (eulerto), Japin Li (japin), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 3 2021-08-03
02:17
2021-08-26
14:19
Minimal logical decoding on standbys (take 6) Ready for Committer Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) 3 2021-08-03
02:17
2021-09-20
10:17
Allow providing restore_command as a command line option to pg_rewind Ready for Committer Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 2 2021-08-27
17:06
2021-09-14
14:05
System Administration
Fix pg_rewind race condition just after promotion Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 4 2021-08-03
02:17
2021-07-14
12:03