Commitfest 2021-07

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 149. Waiting on Author: 63. Ready for Committer: 23. Committed: 75. Moved to next CF: 4. Returned with Feedback: 2. Rejected: 6. Withdrawn: 20. Total: 342.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
Fix around conn_duration in pgbench Withdrawn 1 2021-06-15
08:49
2021-07-28
17:23
Code Comments
Clarify ItemPointers for Table AM API Withdrawn 15 Jeff Davis (jdavis) jdavis 1 2021-06-18
01:26
2021-05-19
01:59
Documentation
Fix documentation and logging for START_REPLICATION Withdrawn 15 Jeff Davis (jdavis) 1 2021-06-16
23:06
2021-06-19
10:00
Miscellaneous
Move tablespace path re-creation from the makefiles to pg_regress (test for mkdir function in the backend) Withdrawn 14 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2021-04-16
03:15
2021-05-18
01:01
Fix missed parallel safety checks and wrong parallel safety Withdrawn hou zhijie (houzj) 1 2021-06-21
01:14
2021-07-28
03:20
rand48 replacement Withdrawn Fabien Coelho (calvin) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 1 2021-05-24
14:09
2021-07-08
12:31
Make jsonapi usable from libpq Withdrawn Jacob Champion (jchampion) 1 2021-07-07
15:08
2021-07-07
14:57
Performance
pgbench using COPY FREEZE Withdrawn 15 Simon Riggs (simon) 1 2021-07-01
16:03
2021-07-04
01:53
Refactoring
Use SIGIO to detect postmaster death Withdrawn Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2021-07-13
21:40
2021-07-12
12:18
Replication & Recovery
Remove deprecated exclusive backup mode Withdrawn David Steele (dsteele) Magnus Hagander (mha) 9 2021-03-19
14:13
2020-07-10
19:56
GUC to prevent cancellation while waiting for sync rep Withdrawn 15 Jeff Davis (jdavis) 1 2021-07-13
02:22
2021-07-13
02:22
Server Features
Non-volatile WAL buffer Withdrawn Takashi Menjo (tmenjo) 6 2021-06-18
06:46
2021-03-09
07:23
Discarding DISCARD ALL Withdrawn 15 Simon Riggs (simon) 3 2021-06-21
17:13
2021-06-21
16:50
Table AM modifications to accept column projection lists Withdrawn Jacob Champion (jchampion), Soumyadeep Chakraborty (soumyadeepc) 3 2021-06-30
23:43
2021-06-30
23:42
Key management with tests Withdrawn 15 Stephen Frost (sfrost), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Bruce Momjian (bmomjian) 3 2021-07-15
14:45
2021-07-15
14:45
Automatic notification for top transaction IDs Withdrawn Gurjeet Singh (gurjeet) 1 2021-07-01
00:49
2021-06-23
04:37
SQL Commands
DROP INDEX CONCURRENTLY on partitioned index Withdrawn 15 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 4 2021-07-24
16:46
2021-07-24
16:46
REINDEX backend filtering Withdrawn Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 3 2021-05-08
03:31
2021-03-15
19:37
alter table set TABLE ACCESS METHOD Withdrawn Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Jeff Davis (jdavis) 2 2021-06-08
21:49
2021-07-29
06:27
System Administration
Maximize page freezing Withdrawn Simon Riggs (simon) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) 3 2021-07-15
06:58
2021-07-15
07:00