Commitfest 2021-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 146. Waiting on Author: 21. Ready for Committer: 14. Committed: 9. Withdrawn: 2. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 1. Total: 194.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix detection of preadv/pwritev support for OSX. Ready for Committer James Hilliard (jameshilliard) 2 2021-04-08
15:38
2021-03-31
02:19
Clients
allow to set a pager for psql's watch command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 6 2021-04-08
15:51
2021-04-21
06:52
Using COPY FREEZE in pgbench Ready for Committer 15 Tatsuo Ishii (ishii) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2021-03-20
13:34
2021-04-03
01:34
Miscellaneous
Add table expansion hook Ready for Committer Erik Nordström (enordstr) Euler Taveira (eulerto) 6 2021-04-08
15:39
2021-03-29
08:18
Performance
Fast COPY FROM command for the foreign tables Ready for Committer Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Amit Langote (amitlan), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 6 2021-04-08
15:41
2021-04-09
03:53
New wal_level to disable WAL logging Ready for Committer Takamichi Osumi (tatatappp) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 4 2021-04-08
15:42
2021-04-07
06:43
Parallel Hash Full Join Ready for Committer Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2021-04-08
15:42
2021-04-06
20:56
Procedural Languages
schema variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gilles Darold (darold), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 16 2021-04-16
04:47
2021-04-16
07:00
Replication & Recovery
Minimal logical decoding on standbys (take 6) Ready for Committer Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) 2 2021-04-08
15:45
2021-04-08
10:19
Server Features
Hooks on start/end/abort Xact command Ready for Committer Gilles Darold (darold) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 3 2021-04-08
15:47
2021-03-28
13:22
On client connection event trigger Ready for Committer Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Ivan Panchenko (wao) 3 2021-04-08
15:48
2021-03-16
11:32
EXPLAIN/EXPLAIN ANALYZE REFRESH MATERIALIZED VIEW Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Japin Li (japin) 2 2021-04-08
15:48
2021-03-18
01:51
Allow batched insert during cross-partition updates Ready for Committer Amit Langote (amitlan) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 2 2021-04-08
15:49
2021-04-07
01:49
SQL Commands
Automatic HASH and LIST partition creation Ready for Committer Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 5 2021-04-08
15:51
2021-03-02
20:26
New patch