Commitfest 2021-07

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 149. Waiting on Author: 64. Ready for Committer: 23. Committed: 75. Moved to next CF: 3. Returned with Feedback: 2. Rejected: 6. Withdrawn: 20. Total: 342.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
DROP relation IF EXISTS Docs and Tests - Bug Fix Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 6 2021-07-13
15:35
2021-07-13
15:37
Fix around conn_duration in pgbench Ready for Committer 14 Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) Asif Rehman (asifrana) masaofujii 1 2021-07-27
16:16
2021-07-28
17:23
Fix pkg-config file for static linking Ready for Committer Filip Gospodinov (fil) Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 1 2021-07-20
19:58
2021-07-20
20:04
Fix numeric power for negative bases and other corner cases Ready for Committer Dean Rasheed (deanr) Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) deanr 1 2021-07-28
08:41
2021-07-22
15:19
Clients
Using COPY FREEZE in pgbench Ready for Committer 15 Tatsuo Ishii (ishii) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2021-07-06
19:37
2021-07-06
20:10
Emit namespace in post-copy output Ready for Committer Mike Fiedler (miketheman) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Corey Huinker (coreyh) d_gustafsson 1 2021-07-27
14:21
2021-07-29
00:57
Documentation
add link to domain data types section from locale documentation Ready for Committer Jürgen Purtz (juergen@purtz.de), Anton Voloshin (a.voloshin) Laurenz Albe (laurenz) 1 2021-07-27
07:17
2021-07-23
21:07
Included the actual datatype used in the documentation of logical replication message description Ready for Committer vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) Euler Taveira (eulerto), Peter Smith (smithpb2250) 1 2021-07-20
03:02
2021-07-23
16:01
Clarify how triggers relate to transactions Ready for Committer 15 Laurenz Albe (laurenz) Simon Riggs (simon) 1 2021-07-26
12:43
2021-05-20
15:53
Document the 1GB memory limit for VACUUM Ready for Committer 15 Laurenz Albe (laurenz) Greg Sabino Mullane (greg) davidrowley 1 2021-07-02
11:34
2021-07-19
08:27
Miscellaneous
Add table expansion hook Ready for Committer Erik Nordström (enordstr) Euler Taveira (eulerto), Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 6 2021-04-08
15:39
2021-05-12
13:19
Extending amcheck to check toast size and compression Ready for Committer Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 1 2021-05-04
16:22
2021-07-14
15:38
Performance
Fast COPY FROM command for the foreign tables Ready for Committer Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Amit Langote (amitlan), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) efujita 6 2021-06-30
06:38
2021-06-07
11:16
Use simplehash.h instead of dynahash in SMgr Ready for Committer David Rowley (davidrowley) Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon) 1 2021-04-24
15:59
2021-07-01
01:16
Case expression pushdown Ready for Committer Alexander Pyhalov (a.pyhalov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Gilles Darold (darold), Yuki Seino (seinoyu) tgl 1 2021-07-28
14:29
2021-07-28
14:29
Procedural Languages
enhancing plpgsql API for debugging and tracing Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 5 2021-07-23
08:30
2021-07-28
09:01
Refactoring
procarray.c: two refactorings Ready for Committer Ranier Vilela (raniervilela) Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 1 2021-07-23
12:21
2021-07-23
11:07
Replication & Recovery
Identify missing publications from publisher while create/alter subscription. Ready for Committer vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) Dilip Kumar (dilip.kumar), Euler Taveira (eulerto), Japin Li (japin), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 2 2021-05-05
05:04
2021-07-15
12:27
Minimal logical decoding on standbys (take 6) Ready for Committer Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) 2 2021-04-08
15:45
2021-07-28
15:26
Server Features
Xact event callback at command start Ready for Committer Gilles Darold (darold) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 3 2021-07-16
09:48
2021-07-16
09:48
On client connection event trigger Ready for Committer Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Ivan Panchenko (wao), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 3 2021-04-08
15:48
2021-07-19
13:25
System Administration
Fix pg_rewind race condition just after promotion Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 3 2021-04-08
15:50
2021-07-14
12:03
Reduce lock level for ALTER TABLE ... ADD CHECK Ready for Committer 15 Simon Riggs (simon) Greg Sabino Mullane (greg) 1 2021-07-26
12:36
2021-07-15
06:47