Commitfest 2021-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 122. Moved to next CF: 132. Withdrawn: 14. Rejected: 2. Returned with Feedback: 25. Total: 295.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
ALTER TABLE SET LOGGED/UNLOGGED on a partitioned table does nothing silently Withdrawn Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 2 2021-04-07
00:20
2021-04-02
05:25
invalid data in file backup_label problem on windows Withdrawn Shenhao Wang (wangshenhao) 1 2021-04-06
05:31
2021-04-02
18:09
Pg14, pg_dumpall and "password_encryption=true" Withdrawn 14 Ian Barwick (barwick) 1 2021-03-04
01:27
2021-03-03
17:17
Code Comments
Fix typo about WalSndPrepareWrite Withdrawn Japin Li (japin) 1 2021-02-18
02:55
2021-02-18
02:55
Miscellaneous
parse-time support function for "any" datatype Withdrawn Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 10 2021-03-09
05:31
2021-03-03
17:25
Reloptions for table access methods Withdrawn Jeff Davis (jdavis) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 4 2021-04-06
20:41
2021-03-18
14:37
Monitoring & Control
Add information about generic/custom plan to pg_stat_statements Withdrawn 14 Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Tatsuro Yamada (tatsuro_yamada), PAscal L (pascall), Chengxi Sun (martin-sun) 4 2021-04-05
04:27
2021-04-05
09:01
Performance
Support parallelism for copy command Withdrawn vignesh C (vignesh.postgres), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234), Hou Zhijie (houzj) amitkapila 5 2021-03-01
05:40
2020-12-28
09:44
Parallel Inserts in CREATE TABLE AS Withdrawn Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) vignesh C (vignesh.postgres), Hou Zhijie (houzj), Luc Vlaming (luc.vlaming) 2 2021-03-20
04:28
2021-03-19
12:19
Extend more usecase for planning time partition pruning and init partition pruning. Withdrawn 14 1 2021-02-19
09:45
2021-03-27
06:19
Freeze the inserted tuples during CTAS Withdrawn Paul Guo (paulguo-vmware) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 1 2021-03-12
05:37
2021-03-15
14:33
Security
OpenSSL 3.0.0 compatibility Withdrawn Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 3 2021-03-10
08:23
2021-03-23
10:52
Server Features
Push aggregation down to base relations and joins Withdrawn Antonin Houska (a.houska) Tom Lane (tgl), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat), Richard Guo (richardguo), Andy Fan (andyf) 19 2021-03-11
10:06
2021-03-11
13:34
Enabling data checksums in an online cluster Withdrawn Magnus Hagander (mha), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 5 2021-03-09
19:10
2021-03-09
19:09