Commitfest 2021-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 193. Waiting on Author: 28. Ready for Committer: 29. Committed: 38. Moved to next CF: 2. Withdrawn: 4. Total: 294.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
DROP relation IF EXISTS Docs and Tests - Bug Fix Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 5 2021-02-01
12:53
2020-11-23
20:31
Protect archive recovery from missing data Ready for Committer Takamichi Osumi (tatatappp) Laurenz Albe (laurenz) 2 2021-02-01
12:53
2021-01-25
08:55
Clients
pgbench - add pseudo-random permutation function Ready for Committer Fabien Coelho (calvin), Hironobu Suzuki (suzuki_hironobu) Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama) 14 2021-02-01
12:53
2020-10-26
10:52
ECPG new statement: DECLARE STATEMENT Ready for Committer Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun) Shawn Wang (shawnwang) 8 2021-02-01
12:53
2021-01-27
09:18
libpq trace log Ready for Committer 14 Aya Iwata (iwata.aya) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Kirk Jamison (kirkjamison) 2 2021-02-22
08:29
2021-02-26
08:38
Documentation
Introduce view updating options more succinctly Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) 3 2021-02-01
12:53
2020-11-30
20:21
Minor variable related cleanup and rewording of plpgsql docs Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 3 2021-02-01
12:53
2020-11-30
15:37
Miscellaneous
unicode unescape function Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Asif Rehman (asifrana) 5 2021-02-01
12:54
2020-12-02
19:25
Add table expansion hook Ready for Committer 14 Erik Nordström (enordstr) Euler Taveira (eulerto) 5 2021-02-01
12:54
2020-11-02
15:55
Improve replay pause Ready for Committer dilip kumar (dilip.kumar) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 3 2021-02-26
08:01
2021-03-01
05:07
Monitoring & Control
Improvements and additions to COPY progress reporting Ready for Committer 14 Matthias vd Meent (mmeent) Josef Šimánek (retro), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) michael-kun 1 2021-02-24
03:47
2021-02-25
08:14
Performance
Hybrid Hash/Nested Loop joins and caching results from subplans Ready for Committer 14 David Rowley (davidrowley) Andy Fan (andyf) 5 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-02-23
05:43
Fast COPY FROM command for the foreign tables Ready for Committer 14 Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Amit Langote (amitlan), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 5 2021-02-12
07:36
2021-03-04
02:51
Pipelining/batch mode support for libpq Ready for Committer Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Craig Ringer (ringerc), Matthieu Garrigues (matt-42) 4 2021-03-03
16:35
2021-03-04
01:51
New wal_level to disable WAL logging Ready for Committer 14 Takamichi Osumi (tatatappp) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 3 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-01-17
05:16
Consider Parallelism While Planning For REFRESH MATERIALIZED VIEW Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) hou zhijie (houzj), Luc Vlaming (luc.vlaming) 2 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-01-04
08:04
Perform COPY FROM encoding conversions in larger chunks Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) John Naylor (john.naylor) 2 2021-02-21
00:51
2021-02-09
17:44
Fix memory bloat caused by foreign key checking involving partitions Ready for Committer Amit Langote (amitlan), keisuke kuroda (keisuke.kuroda.3862) Amit Langote (amitlan) 1 2021-03-03
13:58
2021-03-03
15:00
Procedural Languages
schema variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gilles Darold (darold), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 15 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-03-01
07:50
Refactoring
Remove FE/BE protocol v2 support Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) John Naylor (john.naylor) 1 2021-02-25
16:33
2021-03-03
23:44
Replication & Recovery
cleanup temporary files after crash Ready for Committer 14 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 3 2021-02-01
12:54
2020-11-26
13:14
Security
pg_read_all_data default role Ready for Committer 14 Stephen Frost (sfrost) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 4 2021-02-01
12:54
2020-11-23
22:31
Server Features
Wrong statistics for size of XLOG_SWITCH during pg_waldump Ready for Committer movead li (movead.li) Shinya Kato (kato-shinya) 3 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-01-07
07:55
Allow match a whole DN of a client certificate Ready for Committer 14 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Jacob Champion (jchampion) 2 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-03-02
22:03
On client connection event trigger Ready for Committer Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-01-28
09:04
SQL Commands
Automatic HASH and LIST partition creation Ready for Committer Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 4 2021-02-01
12:54
2021-03-02
20:26
Extending the range operators so they can cope with range <op> element and element <op> range in addition to the existing range <op> range Ready for Committer 14 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) fuzzycz 3 2021-02-27
20:30
2021-02-27
20:35
GROUP BY DISTINCT Ready for Committer 14 Vik Fearing (xocolatl) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 1 2021-03-02
19:21
2021-03-02
19:21
System Administration
pg_wait_backend() and pg_terminate_backend_and_wait() functions with wait and timeout capability Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama), hou zhijie (houzj) 2 2021-02-01
12:54
2020-12-04
09:29