Commitfest 2021-01

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 133. Waiting on Author: 22. Ready for Committer: 23. Committed: 9. Withdrawn: 1. Total: 188.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
COPY FREEZE, PD_VISIBLE_ALL and VM status Ready for Committer Pavan Deolasee (pavan), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) Darafei Praliaskouski (komzpa), Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) 6 2020-12-03
09:50
2020-11-02
14:44
pg_upgrade fails with non-standard ACL Ready for Committer Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) Grigory Smolkin (g.smolkin.postgrespro.ru) 8 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-11-23
16:37
DROP relation IF EXISTS Docs and Tests - Bug Fix Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 4 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-11-23
20:31
Incorrect usages of PG_GETARG_UINT32 Ready for Committer Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-12-03
09:24
Clients
pgbench - add pseudo-random permutation function Ready for Committer Fabien Coelho (calvin), Hironobu Suzuki (suzuki_hironobu) Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama) 13 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-10-26
10:52
ECPG new statement: DECLARE STATEMENT Ready for Committer Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun) Shawn Wang (shawnwang) 7 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-11-16
12:52
Documentation
Document concurrent index builds waiting on each other Ready for Committer stable James Coleman (jcole1989) David Johnston (polobo) 5 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-12-02
01:05
Introduce view updating options more succinctly Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) 2 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-11-30
20:21
Minor variable related cleanup and rewording of plpgsql docs Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-11-30
15:37
Miscellaneous
unicode unescape function Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Asif Rehman (asifrana) 4 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-12-02
19:25
Add table expansion hook Ready for Committer 14 Erik Nordström (enordstr) Euler Taveira (eulerto) 4 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-11-02
15:55
Allow terminating the idle sessions Ready for Committer Japin Li (japin) David Johnston (polobo), Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun) 3 2020-12-03
09:51
2020-12-01
13:55
Monitoring & Control
Add Information during standby recovery conflicts Ready for Committer 14 Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) masaofujii 4 2020-12-01
09:12
2020-12-04
01:21
Performance
Optimize dropping of relation buffers during recovery Ready for Committer Kirk Jamison (kirkjamison) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 7 2020-12-03
07:11
2020-12-04
07:05
New wal_level to disable WAL logging Ready for Committer 14 Takamichi Osumi (tatatappp) 2 2020-12-03
03:49
2020-12-03
03:52
Procedural Languages
schema variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gilles Darold (darold), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 14 2020-12-01
09:21
2020-11-10
18:45
Replication & Recovery
cleanup temporary files after crash Ready for Committer 14 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 2 2020-12-03
09:52
2020-11-26
13:14
Security
pg_read_all_data default role Ready for Committer 14 Stephen Frost (sfrost) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 3 2020-12-01
08:54
2020-11-23
22:31
Server Features
Generic type subscripting Ready for Committer Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Tom Lane (tgl), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) smagen 19 2020-12-03
09:52
2020-12-03
22:24
SQL Commands
range_agg / multiranges Ready for Committer Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Jeff Davis (jdavis) smagen 9 2020-12-01
10:00
2020-11-30
20:39
SEARCH and CYCLE clauses Ready for Committer Peter Eisentraut (petere) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 4 2020-12-01
09:40
2020-11-25
19:35
Automatic HASH and LIST partition creation Ready for Committer Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 3 2020-12-01
09:39
2020-11-03
08:09
Extending the range operators so they can cope with range <op> element and element <op> range in addition to the existing range <op> range Ready for Committer 13 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) 2 2020-12-01
09:38
2020-11-27
10:38
New patch