Commitfest 2021-01

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 133. Waiting on Author: 22. Ready for Committer: 23. Committed: 9. Withdrawn: 1. Total: 188.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Corruption during WAL replay Waiting on Author stable Teja Mupparti (tejam) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 4 2020-12-01
15:00
2020-12-01
14:58
pgbench stopped supporting large number of client connections on Windows Waiting on Author Marina Polyakova (whipping.top1991) 1 2020-11-08
16:35
2020-11-08
14:59
Clients
pgbench - add a synchronization barrier when starting Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Marina Polyakova (whipping.top1991), Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun) 4 2020-12-01
13:48
2020-11-17
05:58
Miscellaneous
remove deprecated v8.2 containment operators Waiting on Author 14 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2020-12-01
14:51
2020-11-30
19:09
Reduce the number of special cases to build contrib modules on windows Waiting on Author David Rowley (davidrowley) 2 2020-12-01
14:07
2020-11-11
00:44
Monitoring & Control
Get memory contexts of an arbitrary backend process Waiting on Author 14 Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi) Kasahara Tatsuhito (kasahara) 3 2020-12-04
02:18
2020-12-03
01:36
Feature improvement for pg_stat_statements Waiting on Author 14 Naoki Nakamichi (naokinakamichi) Yuki Seino (seinoyu) masaofujii 2 2020-12-04
02:18
2020-11-30
16:04
Performance
Remove self join on a unique column Waiting on Author Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov), Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) David Rowley (davidrowley) 13 2020-12-01
14:09
2020-11-30
05:50
bitmap cost should account for correlated indexes Waiting on Author 14 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 7 2020-12-03
05:15
2020-11-27
20:48
Erase the distinctClause if the result is unique by definition Waiting on Author Andy Fan (andyf) David Rowley (davidrowley), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat), hou zhijie (houzj) 5 2020-12-01
12:27
2020-12-01
05:45
Fast COPY FROM command for the foreign tables Waiting on Author 14 Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Amit Langote (amitlan), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 4 2020-12-01
12:23
2020-12-01
09:02
avoid bitmapOR-ing indexes for scan conditions implied by partition constraint Waiting on Author 14 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Soumyadeep Chakraborty (soumyadeep2007), Soumyadeep Chakraborty (soumyadeepc) Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) tgl 3 2020-12-03
05:15
2020-11-12
20:14
fix spinlock contention in LogwrtResult Waiting on Author Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) 3 2020-12-01
14:15
2020-11-24
15:01
parallel distinct union and aggregate support patch Waiting on Author 14 bucoo hsiao (bucoo) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 2 2020-12-01
14:16
2020-11-30
17:27
Refactoring
ResourceOwner refactoring Waiting on Author Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 1 2020-11-26
07:27
2020-11-26
08:52
Server Features
Index Skip Scan Waiting on Author Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion), Thomas Munro (macdice), Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Thomas Munro (macdice), James Coleman (jcole1989), Cristiano Duarte (cunha17), Andy Fan (andyf) 13 2020-12-01
13:34
2020-12-01
20:59
global temporary table Waiting on Author wenjing zeng (wenjing.zwj) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Shawn Wang (shawnwang) 6 2020-12-01
13:45
2020-11-26
10:44
Enabling data checksums in an online cluster Waiting on Author Magnus Hagander (mha), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 4 2020-12-01
13:45
2020-12-03
09:37
SQL Commands
Incremental Materialized View Maintenance Waiting on Author Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata), takuma hoshiai (hoshiai) Tatsuo Ishii (ishii), Toshi Harada (nuko-yokohama) 9 2020-12-01
09:54
2020-11-30
02:52
Allow REINDEX, CLUSTER and VACUUM FULL to rebuild on new TABLESPACE/INDEX_TABLESPACE Waiting on Author Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Steve Singer (ssinger), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 8 2020-12-03
01:26
2020-12-04
05:37
Return ERROR on COMMIT instead of silently ROLLBACK Waiting on Author Dave Cramer (dcramer) 4 2020-12-01
09:49
2020-12-01
09:48
System Administration
extend amcheck module to check heaps Waiting on Author Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 3 2020-12-01
10:27
2020-11-19
22:51
New patch