Commitfest 2020-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 141. Waiting on Author: 26. Ready for Committer: 13. Committed: 7. Withdrawn: 1. Total: 188.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
DROP relation IF EXISTS Docs and Tests - Bug Fix Ready for Committer David Johnston (polobo) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2020-08-02
20:57
2020-07-14
16:01
Parallel worker hangs while handling errors Ready for Committer vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 1 2020-07-28
09:33
2020-08-07
18:15
Miscellaneous
unicode unescape function Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Asif Rehman (asifrana) 2 2020-08-01
21:57
2020-07-29
18:04
Monitoring & Control
Function for exposing memory usage of local backend process Ready for Committer 14 Fujii Masao (masaofujii), atsushi torikoshi (atorik) Kasahara Tatsuhito (kasahara) masaofujii 2 2020-07-31
20:51
2020-08-08
01:44
Performance
Optimize dropping of relation buffers using dlist Ready for Committer Kirk Jamison (kirkjamison) 5 2020-08-02
20:57
2020-08-08
10:32
Reducing memory usage of creating foreign key between partitioned tables Ready for Committer sho kato (kato-sho) 5 2020-08-06
07:45
2020-08-06
07:25
Asynchronous Append on postgres_fdw nodes. Ready for Committer 14 Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov), movead li (movead.li), Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama) 3 2020-08-02
20:57
2020-07-02
03:20
Procedural Languages
schema variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gilles Darold (darold), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 12 2020-08-01
22:16
2020-07-11
04:44
loop over unbound cursor Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Asif Rehman (asifrana) 2 2020-07-30
19:23
2020-07-01
20:26
Replication & Recovery
deferred primary key and logical replication Ready for Committer 14 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Ajin Cherian (ajinc) 2 2020-08-01
21:54
2020-08-03
09:46
Server Features
Generic type subscripting Ready for Committer Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Tom Lane (tgl), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) 17 2020-08-02
20:58
2020-08-05
14:04
Online checksums verification Ready for Committer Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 4 2020-08-02
20:58
2020-07-14
09:08
SQL Commands
Allow REINDEX, CLUSTER and VACUUM FULL to rebuild on new TABLESPACE/INDEX_TABLESPACE Ready for Committer Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Steve Singer (ssinger), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 6 2020-08-02
20:58
2020-04-26
17:56
New patch