Commitfest 2020-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 141. Waiting on Author: 26. Ready for Committer: 13. Committed: 7. Withdrawn: 1. Total: 188.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
psql - add SHOW_ALL_RESULTS option Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 7 2020-08-02
21:50
2020-07-20
05:48
pg_dump --where option Waiting on Author Surafel Temesgen (surafel), Carter Thaxton (carter.thaxton) Cary Huang (cary) 2 2020-07-30
22:38
2020-07-30
22:38
Documentation
document that psql's FETCH_COUNT does not work with combined (\;) queries Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Gerdan Santos (gerdan), David Johnston (polobo) 6 2020-08-02
21:53
2020-07-16
23:44
Monitoring & Control
vacuum verbose: show pages marked allvisible/frozen/hintbits Waiting on Author Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 3 2020-08-03
08:43
2020-06-15
04:30
Progress reporting for COPY command Waiting on Author Josef Šimánek (retro) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) 2 2020-08-03
06:53
2020-07-29
23:51
Performance
Built-in connection proxy Waiting on Author Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Koichi Suzuki (koichi) 7 2020-08-01
21:37
2020-07-05
13:46
Batch processing of RI checks Waiting on Author Antonin Houska (a.houska), Corey Huinker (coreyh) 2 2020-08-02
21:38
2020-06-30
01:17
Keep elog(ERROR) and ereport(ERROR) calls in the cold path Waiting on Author David Rowley (davidrowley) 2 2020-08-03
07:54
2020-08-05
03:00
More scalable multixacts buffers and locking Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Andrey Borodin (x4m) 2 2020-08-02
21:27
2020-08-02
21:30
Refactoring
Remove page-read callback from XLogReaderState Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Antonin Houska (a.houska), Takashi Menjo (tmenjo) 7 2020-08-03
09:19
2020-07-17
05:14
pgbench - improve variable management performance Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) 6 2020-08-03
08:49
2020-03-27
22:42
Split StdRdOptions into HeapOptions and ToastOptions Waiting on Author Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) 4 2020-08-02
22:08
2020-07-20
15:36
Startup Centralization Waiting on Author Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto), Yulian Khodorkovskiy (ykhodo) Andres Freund (andresfreund) 3 2020-08-02
20:22
2020-07-09
20:17
Replication & Recovery
Add timeline to partial WAL segments Waiting on Author David Steele (dsteele) 9 2020-07-01
10:47
2019-01-05
06:32
skip empty transactions for logical replication Waiting on Author Euler Taveira (eulerto) 4 2020-08-02
21:06
2020-07-29
14:38
Server Features
Ltree syntax improvement Waiting on Author Dmitry Belyavsky (beldmit) Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 8 2020-08-02
21:34
2020-07-01
13:23
Asymmetric partition-wise JOIN Waiting on Author KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) 6 2020-08-02
21:44
2020-07-06
08:46
global temporary table Waiting on Author wenjing zeng (wenjing.zwj) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 4 2020-08-03
07:49
2020-08-07
09:30
Autovacuum on partitioned tables Waiting on Author Yuzuko Hosoya (yuzu) 3 2020-08-01
21:50
2020-08-01
21:50
Implement <null treatment> for window functions Waiting on Author 14 Vik Fearing (xocolatl) 2 2020-08-02
22:26
2020-07-01
12:27
postgres_fdw connection caching enable/disable or timeout feature Waiting on Author Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 1 2020-07-17
11:50
2020-08-03
11:11
SQL Commands
SQL/JSON: functions Waiting on Author Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Andrew Dunstan (adunstan), Gerdan Santos (gerdan), Andrew Alsup (ahalsup) 13 2020-08-02
22:29
2020-07-18
13:24
Add MAIN_RELATION_CLEANUP and TOAST_TABLE_CLEANUP options to VACUUM Waiting on Author Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Kirk Jamison (kirkjamison) 3 2020-08-03
06:48
2020-08-06
02:50
Allow COPY "text" to output a header and add header matching mode to COPY FROM Waiting on Author Rémi Lapeyre (remilapeyre) Daniel Vérité (danielverite) 2 2020-08-02
22:30
2020-07-25
13:34
Return ERROR on COMMIT instead of silently ROLLBACK Waiting on Author Dave Cramer (dcramer) 2 2020-08-03
09:12
2020-08-04
16:19
System Administration
Set host(no)ssl settings from initdb Waiting on Author David Fetter (dfetter) Vik Fearing (xocolatl), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Cary Huang (cary) 4 2020-08-01
21:53
2020-07-02
14:02
New patch