Commitfest 2020-01

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 117. Waiting on Author: 44. Ready for Committer: 10. Committed: 36. Moved to next CF: 2. Returned with Feedback: 1. Rejected: 3. Withdrawn: 2. Total: 215.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
standby recovery fails when re-replaying due to missing directory which was removed in previous replay. Ready for Committer stable Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Paul Guo (paulguo) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) 4 2019-12-26
14:48
2020-01-15
10:18
Clients
pgbench - add pseudo-random permutation function Ready for Committer Fabien Coelho (calvin), Hironobu Suzuki (suzuki_hironobu) 8 2019-11-29
05:43
2020-01-05
09:02
psql - add SHOW_ALL_RESULTS option Ready for Committer Fabien Coelho (calvin) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 4 2019-11-29
05:40
2020-01-17
20:39
Documentation
vacuum full, fillfactor, and "extra space" Ready for Committer stable Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2020-01-15
01:41
2020-01-14
19:49
Performance
Block level parallel vacuum Ready for Committer Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Sergei Kornilov (melkij) amitkapila 8 2020-01-11
04:20
2020-01-18
20:44
Make integer operations more efficient, inspired by Ryū Ready for Committer 13 David Fetter (dfetter) 2 2019-12-16
23:07
2020-01-11
13:31
Replication & Recovery
Add new developer GUC "ignore_invalid_pages", to ignore invalid pages failure during recovery Ready for Committer Fujii Masao (masaofujii) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2 2020-01-18
03:48
2020-01-18
03:48
Server Features
Greatest Common Divisor Ready for Committer 13 Vik Fearing (xocolatl) Fabien Coelho (calvin), David Fetter (dfetter) 1 2020-01-15
23:27
2020-01-07
12:30
SQL Commands
SQL/JSON: JSON_TABLE Ready for Committer Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 10 2020-01-14
19:57
2020-01-14
19:55
System Administration
Add --include-foreign-data option to pg_dump to dump the data of foreign tables Ready for Committer 13 Luis M Carril (lmcarril) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) 3 2019-11-29
06:15
2020-01-16
09:01