Commitfest 2019-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 141. Waiting on Author: 31. Ready for Committer: 12. Committed: 23. Moved to next CF: 2. Withdrawn: 4. Rejected: 5. Returned with Feedback: 2. Total: 220.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Allow AddForeignUpdateTargets to add extra target expressions other than columns Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) efujita 6 2019-09-02
15:33
2019-09-02
15:37
Windows Service status is set to "SERVICE_RUNNING" when timeout is occurred (version 9.6 or earlier). Waiting on Author daisuke higuchi (daisukehiguchi), Ramanarayana M (ramnar) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 4 2019-09-30
18:35
2019-11-07
03:55
Fix Deadlock Issue in Single User Mode When IO Failure Occurs Waiting on Author stable Chengchao Yu (allelujava) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) 4 2019-09-30
18:35
2019-09-09
12:04
pg_upgrade fails with non-standard ACL Waiting on Author Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) Grigory Smolkin (g.smolkin.postgrespro.ru) 2 2019-11-08
09:03
2019-11-15
08:30
Invalid permission check in pg_stats for functional indexes Waiting on Author 12 Pierre Ducroquet (pinaraf) Kuntal Ghosh (kuntal_ghosh) 2 2019-09-30
18:35
2019-09-05
20:56
Documentation
Add A Glossary Waiting on Author Corey Huinker (coreyh) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2019-11-11
07:46
2019-11-09
08:19
Add Change Badges to documentation Waiting on Author Corey Huinker (coreyh) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2019-11-11
07:46
2019-11-07
11:08
Miscellaneous
Avoiding deadlock errors in CREATE INDEX CONCURRENTLY Waiting on Author Dhruv Goel (goeldhru) Yoshikazu Imai (yimai) 3 2019-11-08
01:30
2019-11-08
01:30
Add more compile-time asserts Waiting on Author 13 Peter Smith (smithpb) 1 2019-11-12
05:42
2019-11-14
18:07
Monitoring & Control
Log bind parameter values on error Waiting on Author 13 Alexey Bashtanov (bashtanov) alvherre 5 2019-11-14
21:34
2019-11-07
23:41
Performance
Convert NOT IN to anti-joins when possible Waiting on Author 13 David Rowley (davidrowley) Antonin Houska (a.houska) 4 2019-09-03
01:15
2019-09-03
01:13
Avoid full GIN index scan when possible Waiting on Author 13 Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Tom Lane (tgl) 3 2019-09-30
19:10
2019-09-02
22:20
accounting for memory used for BufFile during hash joins Waiting on Author Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) 3 2019-09-30
19:10
2019-09-10
13:47
Use memcpy in pglz decompression Waiting on Author Andrey Borodin (x4m), Владимир Лесков (tinsane) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 3 2019-11-06
08:04
2019-11-06
08:04
de-TOAST'ing using a iterator Waiting on Author Xiao Bao (djydewang) John Naylor (john.naylor) 3 2019-09-30
19:10
2019-09-25
20:40
B-tree deduplication Waiting on Author Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 2 2019-09-30
19:10
2019-11-16
13:46
Replication & Recovery
Restricting maximum keep segments by repslots Waiting on Author 13 Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Greg Stark (stark), Jehan-Guillaume (ioguix) (ioguix) 12 2019-09-30
19:10
2019-10-02
15:08
pg_basebackup to adjust existing data directory permissions Waiting on Author Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Martín Marqués (mmarques) 4 2019-09-30
19:10
2019-09-04
20:11
Add a GUC variable that control logical replication Waiting on Author 13 Zongliang Quan (quanzl) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2019-11-01
12:49
2019-11-10
09:20
Security
Add mandatory access control for TRUNCATE Waiting on Author 13 Yulian Khodorkovskiy (ykhodo) KaiGai Kohei (kaigai), Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto) 2 2019-11-08
00:46
2019-11-08
14:16
Server Features
amcheck verification for GiST Waiting on Author 13 Andrey Borodin (x4m) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) pgeoghegan 6 2019-09-30
19:10
2019-09-11
23:10
Cleaning up orphaned files using undo logs Waiting on Author Thomas Munro (macdice) 5 2019-09-30
19:11
2019-09-18
08:18
Replica with large recovery_min_apply_delay is not receiving changes from master after restart until this delay is expired Waiting on Author Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Martín Marqués (mmarques) 4 2019-11-15
02:52
2019-11-15
15:48
Data at rest encryption Waiting on Author 13 Antonin Houska (a.houska), Ants Aasma (antsaasma) Shawn Wang (shawnwang) 3 2019-09-30
19:11
2019-09-04
09:23
SQL Commands
SQL/JSON: JSON_TABLE Waiting on Author Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 9 2019-10-20
03:45
2019-11-17
10:35
WIP: Temporal primary and foreign keys Waiting on Author 13 Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 4 2019-09-30
19:11
2019-11-11
20:13
Incremental Materialized View Maintenance Waiting on Author Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) 3 2019-09-30
19:11
2019-09-30
13:34
Implement INSERT SET syntax Waiting on Author 13 Gareth Palmer (gareth) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 2 2019-11-14
21:20
2019-11-15
17:48
Allow REINDEX and REINDEX CONCURRENTLY to SET TABLESPACE Waiting on Author Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Steve Singer (ssinger) 2 2019-09-30
19:05
2019-11-17
00:53
abs function for interval Waiting on Author 13 Euler Taveira (eulerto) 1 2019-11-12
19:06
2019-11-01
03:48
System Administration
New GUC prepared_statement_limit to limit memory used by prepared statements Waiting on Author Daniel Migowski (dmigowski) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 2 2019-11-12
19:03
2019-09-03
22:30