Commitfest 2017-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 116. Moved to next CF: 55. Rejected: 2. Returned with Feedback: 36. Total: 209.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Floating point comparison inconsistencies of the geometric types Returned with feedback Emre Hasegeli (hasegeli) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Kevin Grittner (kgrittn) 4 2017-03-16
16:10
2017-03-16
16:10
Clients
Tab-completion refactoring and word-removal feature (was IF-NOT_EXISTS for tab-completion) Returned with feedback Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) 3 2017-03-17
17:28
2017-03-17
13:38
Add support for --end-segment-command in pg_receivewal Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2017-03-21
23:47
2017-03-21
23:47
Documentation
Work around new html build display of option/replaceable in chrome Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2017-03-24
03:22
2017-04-08
10:39
Miscellaneous
remove C++ keywords Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2017-04-06
18:23
2017-04-06
18:23
Monitoring & Control
SQL statements statistics counter view (pg_stat_sql) Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale) 3 2017-04-07
20:38
2017-04-07
05:19
pg_stat_statements with plans Returned with feedback Marius Timmer (mtimm_01), Julian Markwort (markwort) 1 2017-03-04
13:44
2018-03-25
21:17
log_autovacuum_min_duration doesn't log VACUUMs Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon) 1 2017-03-07
09:46
2017-03-04
05:42
ANALYZE command progress checker Returned with feedback Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), Ashutosh Sharma (ashutosh.sharma88) 1 2017-04-05
01:26
2017-10-01
22:14
Performance
Supporting huge pages on Windows Returned with feedback Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) Magnus Hagander (mha), Amit Kapila (amitkapila) 3 2017-04-07
17:56
2018-01-22
14:05
Asynchronous execution for postgres_fdw Returned with feedback Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Corey Huinker (coreyh) 3 2017-03-16
21:15
2017-04-04
10:25
Block level parallel vacuum Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 1 2017-03-05
03:14
2017-11-30
02:09
guc-ify the formerly hard-coded MAX_SEND_SIZE to max_wal_send Returned with feedback Jon Nelson (jnelson) Magnus Hagander (mha) 1 2017-03-28
14:29
2017-03-21
17:40
Incremental sort Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 1 2017-04-03
22:29
2018-11-30
12:38
Index usage for 'element <@ const range' Returned with feedback Pritam Baral (pritambaral) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 1 2017-03-28
14:04
2017-03-28
14:03
avoid bloat from CREATE INDEX CONCURRENTLY Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon) 1 2017-03-07
09:47
2017-02-28
17:54
Skip all-visible pages during second HeapScan of CIC Returned with feedback Pavan Deolasee (pavan) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 1 2017-03-24
15:23
2017-03-21
18:33
Refactoring
Replace polyphase merge with a simple k-way balanced merge Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2017-09-20
22:14
2017-09-11
10:37
Suppress Clang 3.9 warnings Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Fabien Coelho (calvin), Noah Misch (nmisch) 1 2017-03-24
12:56
2017-03-24
12:52
Replication & Recovery
Allow PostgreSQL to perform promote/pause/shutdown operations at end-of-the-wal when the recovery does not reach the recovery target Returned with feedback Venkata Balaji Nagothi (vbn) David Steele (dsteele) 3 2017-03-27
12:36
2017-03-27
12:34
logical replication access control Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2017-04-06
18:49
2017-04-06
17:30
Security
Configurable file mode mask Returned with feedback Stephen Frost (sfrost), Adam Brightwell (abrightwell), David Steele (dsteele) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 1 2017-03-21
18:03
2018-04-08
16:13
Server Features
background sessions Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Andrey Borodin (x4m) 3 2017-04-06
16:12
2017-04-06
16:10
indirect indexes Returned with feedback Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) 3 2017-04-01
23:22
2017-03-02
14:05
pg_background contrib module proposal Returned with feedback Amul Sul (sulamul) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Andrey Borodin (x4m) 2 2017-04-06
16:34
2017-04-06
16:34
Vertical Clustered Index (columnar storage extension) Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2 2017-03-06
00:06
2017-03-04
13:40
A contrib extension to help prevent common errors in DML Returned with feedback David Fetter (dfetter) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2017-03-16
16:01
2017-03-16
16:01
Indexes with Included Columns (was Covering + unique indexes) Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Stephen Frost (sfrost), Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan), Andrew Dunstan (adunstan), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2018-01-17
08:46
2018-04-10
16:03
KNN-btree Returned with feedback Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 1 2017-03-09
12:00
2018-11-30
12:04
KNN-spgist Returned with feedback Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 1 2017-03-24
14:22
2018-09-27
20:32
Use latch instead of pg_usleep for standby recovery conflicts Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 1 2017-04-03
05:54
2017-04-03
05:53
PassDownLimitBound for ForeignScan/CustomScan Returned with feedback KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) 1 2017-03-24
14:28
2017-03-24
14:28
Default partition in list partitioning Returned with feedback Rahila Syed (rahila.syed) Rushabh Lathia (rlathia) 1 2017-04-04
12:52
2017-04-06
16:07
SQL Commands
OR REPLACE clause for CREATE TRIGGER Returned with feedback Okano Naoki (okano) Surafel Temesgen (surafel) 1 2017-03-27
09:30
2017-03-27
09:28
Corresponding by clause for set operation Returned with feedback Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) tgl 1 2017-04-04
13:12
2017-04-04
13:12
REINDEX CONCURRENTLY Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) 1 2017-04-03
06:00
2018-12-16
06:34