Commitfest 2024-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 24. Committed: 1. Total: 25.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Prevent incorrect entries in pg_stat_activity. Needs review Fujii Masao (masaofujii) 1 2024-07-04
05:55
2024-07-04
22:03
Preserve tz when converting to jsonb timestamptz Needs review 17 Zhao Junwang (zhjwpku) 1 2024-07-10
14:34
2024-07-10
15:19
REINDEX not updating partition progress Needs review stable Ilya Gladyshev (qoops) 1 2024-07-12
22:22
2024-07-12
22:07
Fix rare checksum failure in EXEC_BACKEND LocalProcessControlFile() Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) Noah Misch (nmisch) 1 2024-07-15
03:36
2024-07-15
03:44
Clients
psql: Add leakproof field to \dAo+ meta-command results Needs review Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) 1 2024-07-03
00:45
2024-07-01
13:08
Documentation
Document DateStyle effect on jsonpath string() Needs review 17 David Wheeler (theory) 1 2024-07-02
16:54
2024-07-09
14:45
Miscellaneous
Assorted style changes with a tiny bit improvement Needs review 18 Ranier Vilela (raniervilela) 1 2024-07-04
12:41
2024-07-02
17:39
Monitoring & Control
Extend pg_get_acl to handle sub-object IDs Needs review Joel Jacobson (joeljacobson) 1 2024-07-05
08:43
2024-07-10
01:25
Performance
Improved crc32c performance with AVX-512 algorithm. Needs review 18 Paul Amonson (pamonson) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2024-07-02
16:14
2024-06-25
17:48
Avoid superfluous buffer locking during nbtree backwards scans Needs review Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2024-07-05
16:50
2024-07-05
16:47
Add GiST support for mixed-width integer operators Needs review 18 Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir) 1 2024-07-05
18:47
2024-07-08
16:32
MergeJoin beats HashJoin in the case of multiple hash clauses Needs review Andrei Lepikhov (lepikhov) 1 2024-07-08
12:48
2024-07-08
12:45
Optimize mul_var() for var1ndigits >= 8 Needs review Joel Jacobson (joeljacobson) 1 2024-07-08
19:50
2024-07-12
12:34
Refactoring
Useless parameter 'cur_skey' in IndexScanOK Needs review stable Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2024-07-03
13:45
2024-07-03
13:46
SendProcSignal() → SendInterrupt(), using latches Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2024-07-10
21:55
2024-07-10
06:48
Converting tab-complete.c's else-if chain to a switch Needs review Tom Lane (tgl) 1 2024-07-13
17:18
2024-07-13
17:16
Replication & Recovery
Synchronization of sequences to subscriber Needs review vigneshwaran C (vignesh.postgres) Dilip Kumar (dilip.kumar), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Peter Smith (smithpb2250) 1 2024-07-05
12:01
2024-07-12
02:52
Server Features
pg_verifybackup: Add TAR format backup verification support. Needs review 18 Amul Sul (sulamul) 1 2024-07-09
10:01
2024-07-09
09:53
VACUUM FULL / CLUSTER CONCURRENTLY Needs review 18 Antonin Houska (a.houska) 1 2024-07-10
07:20
2024-07-10
06:56
SQL Commands
CREATE OR REPLACE MATERIALIZED VIEW Needs review 18 Erik Wienhold (ewie) 1 2024-07-02
08:39
2024-07-12
14:49
Add on_error and log_verbosity options to file_fdw Needs review 18 Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi) 1 2024-07-04
15:32
2024-07-04
15:27
Add XMLCast (SQL/XML X025) Needs review 1 2024-07-05
10:16
2024-07-05
14:18
Add more memory/disk usage info to EXPLAIN (ANALYZE) Needs review 18 Tatsuo Ishii (ishii) David Rowley (davidrowley) 1 2024-07-10
23:03
2024-07-10
09:36
System Administration
Add has_large_object_privilege function Needs review Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) 1 2024-07-03
00:46
2024-07-02
07:34
New patch