Added Windows with MinGW environment in Cirrus CI

Edit
Title Added Windows with MinGW environment in Cirrus CI
Topic Testing
Created 2022-02-25 17:29:40
Last modified 2022-08-04 09:16:54 (1 week, 3 days ago)
Latest email 2022-08-04 08:38:34 (1 week, 3 days ago)
Status
2022-09: Needs review
2022-07: Moved to next CF
2022-03: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors Melih Mutlu (melihmutlu)
Reviewers Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
Mingw task for Cirrus CI
First at 2022-02-25 16:44:27 by Melih Mutlu <m.melihmutlu at gmail.com>
Latest at 2022-08-04 08:38:34 by Thomas Munro <thomas.munro at gmail.com>
Latest attachment (0001-Added-Windows-with-MinGW-environment-in-Cirrus-CI.patch) at 2022-07-28 22:44:28 from Justin Pryzby <pryzby at telsasoft.com>
    Attachment (0001-Added-Windows-with-MinGW-environment-in-Cirrus-CI.patch) at 2022-07-28 22:44:28 from Justin Pryzby <pryzby at telsasoft.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v3-0001-Added-Windows-with-MinGW-environment-in-Cirrus-CI.patch) at 2022-07-28 14:11:25 from Melih Mutlu <m.melihmutlu at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (faster-prep-buildtree.diff) at 2022-04-07 17:10:21 from Andres Freund <andres at anarazel.de> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2-0001-Added-Windows-with-MinGW-environment-in-Cirrus-CI.patch) at 2022-03-22 16:00:42 from Melih Mutlu <m.melihmutlu at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Added-Windows-with-MinGW-environment-in-Cirrus-CI.patch) at 2022-02-25 16:44:27 from Melih Mutlu <m.melihmutlu at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2022-08-04 09:16:54 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Changed topic to Testing
2022-08-01 22:34:56 Jacob Champion (jchampion) Closed in commitfest 2022-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-07-28 22:53:34 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Added justinpryzby as reviewer
2022-04-08 14:54:16 Greg Stark (stark) Closed in commitfest 2022-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-03-23 17:35:21 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) New status: Needs review
2022-03-22 00:16:05 Andres Freund (andresfreund) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-02-25 17:30:38 Melih Mutlu (melihmutlu) Changed authors to Melih Mutlu (melihmutlu)
2022-02-25 17:29:40 Melih Mutlu (melihmutlu) Attached mail thread CAGPVpCSKS9E0An4=e7ZDnme+y=WOcQFJYJegKO8kE9=gh8NJKQ@mail.gmail.com
2022-02-25 17:29:40 Melih Mutlu (melihmutlu) Created patch record
Edit