Commitfest 2021-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 146. Waiting on Author: 21. Ready for Committer: 14. Committed: 9. Withdrawn: 2. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 1. Total: 194.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
pg_upgrade fails with non-standard ACL Waiting on Author Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) Grigory Smolkin (g.smolkin.postgrespro.ru) nmisch 10 2021-04-08
14:25
2021-03-09
07:25
pg_upgrade: set default transactions to read-only at servers start Waiting on Author Denis Laxalde (dlax) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 2 2021-04-08
14:26
2021-03-12
08:23
Autovacuum dynamic cost_limit, cost_delay Waiting on Author Scott Mead (meads-amazon) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 2 2021-04-08
14:27
2021-04-14
14:17
Code Comments
Extend comments on signal handling and cross-reference comments on signal handling functions Waiting on Author Craig Ringer (ringerc) Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 2 2021-04-08
14:29
2021-03-01
18:22
Documentation
Further note require activity aspect of automatic checkpoint and archiving Waiting on Author David Johnston (polobo) David Steele (dsteele) 4 2021-04-08
14:30
2021-03-18
15:36
Performance
Erase the distinctClause if the result is unique by definition Waiting on Author Andy Fan (andyf) David Rowley (davidrowley), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat), hou zhijie (houzj) 7 2021-04-08
14:40
2021-04-07
00:28
INSERT SELECT: BulkInsertState and table_multi_insert Waiting on Author 15 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 6 2021-04-08
14:41
2021-03-22
09:44
fix spinlock contention in LogwrtResult Waiting on Author Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) 5 2021-04-08
14:41
2021-02-03
00:32
parallel distinct union and aggregate support patch Waiting on Author bucoo hsiao (bucoo) 4 2021-03-29
13:36
2021-03-30
09:32
increase size of pg_commit_ts buffers Waiting on Author Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) Noah Misch (nmisch) 2 2021-04-08
14:55
2021-03-26
04:14
Allow setting parallel_workers on partitioned tables Waiting on Author Seamus Abshere (seamusabshere) Amit Langote (amitlan), Laurenz Albe (laurenz), hou zhijie (houzj) 2 2021-04-08
14:56
2021-04-06
07:46
Speeding up GIST index builds using popcount Waiting on Author Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) John Naylor (john.naylor) 2 2021-04-08
14:57
2021-03-19
20:49
Replace pg_depend PIN entries with a fixed range check Waiting on Author Tom Lane (tgl) 1 2021-04-15
16:40
2021-04-16
00:10
Procedural Languages
possibility to rename root namespace in plpgsql Waiting on Author Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 3 2021-04-08
14:58
2021-03-28
16:00
Refactoring
Infrastructure changes to make the code less sensitive to transaction id bit width Waiting on Author James Finnerty (jimfinnerty) 2 2021-03-26
13:55
2021-03-26
13:54
Replication & Recovery
Row filtering for logical replication Waiting on Author Euler Taveira (eulerto) Rahila Syed (rahila) 3 2021-04-08
15:52
2021-03-31
19:17
Identify missing publications from publisher while create/alter subscription. Waiting on Author vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) Euler Taveira (eulerto) 2 2021-04-08
15:01
2021-04-13
14:31
SQL Commands
CLUSTER on partitioned table Waiting on Author 15 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 4 2021-04-08
21:45
2021-04-03
16:14
MERGE SQL command Waiting on Author 15 Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Simon Riggs (simon), Pavan Deolasee (pavan) 3 2021-03-19
14:48
2021-03-21
14:30
alter table set TABLE ACCESS METHOD Waiting on Author Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 2 2021-04-08
15:15
2021-03-08
08:56
System Administration
Add --create-only option to pg_dump/pg_dumpall Waiting on Author Michael Banck (mbanck) Cary Huang (cary), Nitin Jadhav (nitinjadhav11) 2 2021-04-08
15:25
2021-04-09
13:34
New patch