Data at rest encryption

Edit
Title Data at rest encryption
Topic Server Features
Created 2019-04-25 12:14:16
Last modified 2019-09-30 19:11:03 (1 month, 2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2019-09-04 09:23:01 (2 months, 2 weeks ago)
Status
2019-11: Waiting on Author
2019-09: Moved to next CF
2019-07: Moved to next CF
Target version 13
Authors Antonin Houska (a.houska), Ants Aasma (antsaasma)
Reviewers Shawn Wang (shawnwang)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
WIP: Data at rest encryption
First at 2016-06-07 13:56:48 by Ants Aasma <ants.aasma at gmail.com>
Latest at 2019-09-04 09:23:01 by Shawn Wang <shawn.wang at highgo.ca>
Latest attachment (v04-0001-Make-postgres-aware-of-the-encryption.patch) at 2019-07-05 14:41:34 from Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at>
    Attachment (v04-0001-Make-postgres-aware-of-the-encryption.patch) at 2019-07-05 14:41:34 from Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v03-001-BufFileTransient.patch) at 2019-04-24 14:48:20 from Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (buf_file_transient.patch) at 2019-03-14 13:28:50 from Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (data-at-rest-encryption-wip-2018.09.14.patch) at 2018-09-14 14:05:44 from Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (master+patch.log) at 2018-08-15 02:09:53 from Toshi Harada <harada.toshi at po.ntt-tx.co.jp> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (PG11-beta3+0725patch.log) at 2018-08-13 05:56:33 from Toshi Harada <harada.toshi at po.ntt-tx.co.jp> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (data-at-rest-encryption-wip-2018.07.25.patch) at 2018-07-25 11:47:35 from Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (data-at-rest-encryption-wip-2018.06.27.patch) at 2018-06-27 08:02:03 from Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (aes.patch) at 2017-06-16 08:06:39 from Konstantin Knizhnik <k.knizhnik at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (data-at-rest-encryption-wip-2016.06.07.patch) at 2016-06-07 13:56:48 from Ants Aasma <ants.aasma at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2019-09-30 19:11:03 Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) New status: Waiting on Author
2019-09-30 19:09:27 Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) Closed in commitfest 2019-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2019-09-30 19:08:51 Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) New status: Needs review
2019-08-02 06:40:56 Shawn Wang (shawnwang) Posted review with messageid <156472805641.1401.3119816532289012709.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2019-08-01 23:02:39 Thomas Munro (macdice) New status: Waiting on Author
2019-08-01 23:02:19 Thomas Munro (macdice) Closed in commitfest 2019-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2019-07-29 02:20:18 Shawn Wang (shawnwang) Added shawnwang as reviewer
2019-04-25 12:15:30 Antonin Houska (a.houska) Changed authors to Antonin Houska (a.houska), Ants Aasma (antsaasma)
2019-04-25 12:15:30 Antonin Houska (a.houska) Changed targetversion to 13
2019-04-25 12:14:17 Antonin Houska (a.houska) Attached mail thread CA+CSw_tb3bk5i7if6inZFc3yyf+9HEVNTy51QFBoeUk7UE_V=w@mail.gmail.com
2019-04-25 12:14:16 Antonin Houska (a.houska) Created patch record
Edit