Remove LEFT JOINs in more cases

Edit
Title Remove LEFT JOINs in more cases
Topic Performance
Created 2017-11-01 00:11:56
Last modified 2018-09-18 08:03:39 (6 days, 2 hours ago)
Latest email 2018-09-18 08:02:49 (6 days, 2 hours ago)
Status
2018-09: Waiting on Author
2018-07: Moved to next CF
2018-03: Moved to next CF
2018-01: Moved to next CF
2017-11: Moved to next CF
Authors David Rowley (davidrowley)
Reviewers Antonin Houska (a.houska)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
Removing LEFT JOINs in more cases
First at 2017-11-01 00:09:13 by David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest at 2018-09-18 08:02:49 by Antonin Houska <ah at cybertec.at>
Latest attachment (v3-0001-Allow-LEFT-JOINs-to-be-removed-in-more-cases.patch) at 2018-07-15 13:42:27 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com>
    Attachment (v3-0001-Allow-LEFT-JOINs-to-be-removed-in-more-cases.patch) at 2018-07-15 13:42:27 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2-0001-Disallow-LEFT-JOIN-removal-when-join-or-base-qual.patch) at 2018-03-04 08:43:23 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (remove_left_join_distinct_2017-11-30.patch) at 2017-11-30 06:50:54 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Support-removing-LEFT-JOINs-with-DISTINCT-GROUP-BY.patch) at 2017-11-01 00:09:13 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2018-09-18 08:03:39 Antonin Houska (a.houska) New status: Waiting on Author
2018-09-18 08:03:30 Antonin Houska (a.houska) Added a.houska as reviewer
2018-08-10 22:17:02 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Closed in commitfest 2018-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-04-10 12:42:22 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2018-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-03-04 08:44:13 David Rowley (davidrowley) New status: Needs review
2018-02-01 05:32:11 David Rowley (davidrowley) New status: Waiting on Author
2018-02-01 05:30:54 David Rowley (davidrowley) Closed in commitfest 2018-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-02-01 05:30:48 David Rowley (davidrowley) New status: Needs review
2018-01-09 19:45:01 Tom Lane (tgl) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-11-30 12:05:46 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) New status: Ready for Committer
2017-11-30 02:42:09 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-11-30 02:42:03 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-11-01 00:12:14 David Rowley (davidrowley) Changed authors to David Rowley (davidrowley)
2017-11-01 00:11:56 David Rowley (davidrowley) Attached mail thread CAKJS1f96XNrS68NZy9s=Xkq+RAj6RE5CrCvDcy_uB-V=U4+YRw@mail.gmail.com
2017-11-01 00:11:56 David Rowley (davidrowley) Created patch record
Edit