Better estimate for filter cost

Edit
Title Better estimate for filter cost
Topic Performance
Created 2017-09-17 18:18:02
Last modified 2018-08-10 22:16:24 (1 month, 2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2018-07-27 08:49:27 (2 months ago)
Status
2018-09: Needs review
2018-07: Moved to next CF
2018-03: Moved to next CF
2018-01: Moved to next CF
2017-11: Moved to next CF
Authors Yuto Hayamizu (hayamiz), Ryoji Kawamichi (kawamichi)
Reviewers Thomas Munro (macdice), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
[PATCH] Overestimated filter cost and its mitigation
First at 2017-09-11 07:43:46 by Yuto Hayamizu <y.hayamizu at gmail.com>
Latest at 2018-07-27 08:49:27 by Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com>
Latest attachment (Mitigate-filter-cost-overestimation-v3.patch) at 2018-01-29 05:12:32 from Yuto Hayamizu <y.hayamizu at gmail.com>
    Attachment (Mitigate-filter-cost-overestimation-v3.patch) at 2018-01-29 05:12:32 from Yuto Hayamizu <y.hayamizu at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (Mitigate-filter-cost-overestimation-v2.patch) at 2018-01-16 09:45:22 from Yuto Hayamizu <y.hayamizu at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (Mitigate-filter-cost-overestimation.patch) at 2017-09-11 07:43:46 from Yuto Hayamizu <y.hayamizu at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2018-08-10 22:16:24 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Closed in commitfest 2018-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-07-19 14:10:47 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Added ashutoshbapat as reviewer
2018-04-10 12:40:34 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2018-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-02-23 05:38:23 Yuto Hayamizu (hayamiz) New status: Needs review
2018-02-07 15:55:37 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2018-02-07 15:55:22 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2018-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-02-07 15:55:17 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Needs review
2017-12-12 05:05:46 Ryoji Kawamichi (kawamichi) Changed authors to Yuto Hayamizu (hayamiz), Ryoji Kawamichi (kawamichi)
2017-12-12 05:05:24 Ryoji Kawamichi (kawamichi) Changed authors to Ryoji Kawamichi (kawamichi)
2017-11-30 02:26:34 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-11-30 02:26:29 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-11-13 21:02:58 Thomas Munro (macdice) Added macdice as reviewer
2017-09-17 18:18:02 David Fetter (dfetter) Attached mail thread CANE+7D8G=1dAbhqy4HJrEtutNpxRfn8-6-uhEXq-=705kaWVvA@mail.gmail.com
2017-09-17 18:18:02 David Fetter (dfetter) Created patch record
Edit