Commitfest 2018-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 117. Moved to next CF: 89. Rejected: 10. Returned with Feedback: 36. Total: 252.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Atomic pgrename on Windows Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 2 2018-03-06
14:11
2018-03-06
14:14
Precision loss casting float to numeric Returned with feedback Chapman Flack (chap) Emre Hasegeli (hasegeli) 1 2018-03-17
23:18
2018-03-18
02:04
Clients
WIP: Pgbench Errors and serialization/deadlock retries Returned with feedback Marina Polyakova (whipping.top1991) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2018-03-09
20:07
2018-10-01
06:44
pgbench - break out initialization timing info by init phase Returned with feedback doug rady (drady) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2018-03-07
14:33
2018-03-07
14:33
Support target_session_attrs=read-only and eliminate the added round-trip to detect session status. Returned with feedback Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 1 2018-09-24
21:15
2018-11-30
16:35
Parallel Dump to /dev/null Returned with feedback Michael Banck (mbanck) 1 2018-03-22
07:41
2018-03-23
04:46
Miscellaneous
Adds a `to_typemod(type_name)` function Returned with feedback Sophie Herold (sophieh) 2 2018-03-01
10:16
2018-03-01
14:17
Custom signals and handlers for extension Returned with feedback Maksim Milyutin (maksm90) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) 2 2018-03-05
19:21
2018-03-05
19:21
Add a few suppression rules for Valgrind Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2018-02-21
08:19
2018-02-20
17:39
symlink installs Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2018-03-30
07:46
2018-03-30
07:46
Monitoring & Control
Function to track shmem reinit time Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 1 2018-04-10
13:08
2018-04-10
17:57
Performance
Moving relation extension locks out of heavyweight lock manager Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 4 2018-03-30
07:43
2018-11-30
01:02
Implicit prepare of statements: replace literals with parameters and store cached plans Returned with feedback Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) 4 2018-03-06
15:07
2018-11-30
09:57
Removing useless DISTINCT clauses Returned with feedback David Rowley (davidrowley) Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) tgl 2 2018-04-07
20:56
2018-04-07
21:17
Range Merge Join Returned with feedback Jeff Davis (jdavis) Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov) 2 2018-03-28
18:25
2018-03-28
18:25
WIP: Precalculate stable functions Returned with feedback Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov), Marina Polyakova (whipping.top1991) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 2 2018-03-09
20:07
2018-11-29
17:00
Refactoring
64-bit transaction identifiers Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 4 2018-03-01
22:48
2018-03-01
23:07
Subscription code improvements Returned with feedback Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 4 2018-04-07
23:47
2018-04-06
14:25
Replication & Recovery
Make async slave to wait for lsn to be replayed Returned with feedback Ivan Kartyshov (fenimorkin) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Thomas Munro (macdice), Dmitry Ivanov (funbringer) 6 2018-03-13
13:07
2018-03-13
13:06
logical_work_mem limit for reorderbuffer Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2018-03-02
20:21
2018-10-02
04:59
Checksums for slru files Returned with feedback Ivan Kartyshov (fenimorkin) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 2 2018-03-02
19:38
2018-08-02
03:36
Security
Log SSL certificate verification errors Returned with feedback Graham Leggett (minfrin) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2018-03-02
01:48
2018-03-07
01:31
Server Features
Creating backup history files for backups taken from standbys Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), David Steele (dsteele) masaofujii 4 2018-03-05
23:33
2018-03-05
23:32
Statement-level rollback Returned with feedback Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 3 2018-03-02
04:10
2018-03-02
04:10
Refuse setting toast.* reloptions when TOAST relation does not exist Returned with feedback Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) 1 2018-04-10
12:55
2018-04-10
15:27
Rewriting the test of pg_upgrade as a TAP test - take two Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2018-04-07
23:47
2018-04-09
00:38
Opclass parameters Returned with feedback Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 1 2018-03-01
20:55
2018-03-02
22:32
Nepali Snowball dictionary Returned with feedback Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) 1 2018-03-02
16:55
2018-03-02
16:56
SQL Commands
SQL/JSON support in PostgreSQL Returned with feedback Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Piotr Stefaniak (pstef) 4 2018-03-02
06:45
2018-03-02
07:42
Handling of the input data errors in COPY FROM Returned with feedback Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2018-03-03
05:08
2018-03-03
15:21
Boolean partition syntax Returned with feedback Amit Langote (amitlan) Mark Dilger (hornschnorter) 2 2018-03-21
14:31
2018-04-10
17:22
System Administration
log_destination=file Returned with feedback Magnus Hagander (mha) Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 4 2018-03-02
08:43
2018-03-02
23:06
Early locking option to parallel backup Returned with feedback Lucas B (lucas75) 2 2018-03-02
19:38
2018-03-02
19:38
Support optional message in backend cancellation/termination Returned with feedback Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Eren Basak (aamederen), Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) 1 2018-10-01
08:49
2018-11-30
17:02
autovacuum: add possibility to change priority of vacuumed tables Returned with feedback Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) Ildar Musin (i.musin) 1 2018-03-02
15:30
2018-03-03
22:18
Reopen logfile on SIGHUP Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Grigory Smolkin (g.smolkin.postgrespro.ru) 1 2018-04-10
13:52
2018-09-06
08:00