SQL/JSON support in PostgreSQL

Edit
Title SQL/JSON support in PostgreSQL
Topic SQL Commands
Created 2017-02-28 19:13:31
Last modified 2018-03-02 06:45:20 (9 months, 2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2018-03-02 07:42:02 (9 months, 2 weeks ago)
Status
2018-03: Returned with feedback
2017-11: Moved to next CF
2017-09: Moved to next CF
2017-03: Moved to next CF
Authors Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg)
Reviewers Piotr Stefaniak (pstef)Become reviewer
Committer
Links Git
Emails
SQL/JSON in PostgreSQL
First at 2017-02-28 19:08:43 by Oleg Bartunov <obartunov at gmail.com>
Latest at 2018-03-02 07:42:02 by Andres Freund <andres at anarazel.de>
Latest attachment (sqljson_v07.tgz) at 2018-01-02 22:04:49 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru>
    Attachment (sqljson_v07.tgz) at 2018-01-02 22:04:49 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (regression.diffs) at 2018-01-02 11:05:53 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (sqljson_v06.tgz) at 2018-01-02 02:04:29 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (sqljson_v05.tgz) at 2017-11-15 01:17:05 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (sqljson_v04.tgz) at 2017-11-03 22:52:53 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (0001-Allow-variable-jsonpath-specifications.patch) at 2017-11-03 11:29:33 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (gram.diff) at 2017-11-02 21:32:51 from Piotr Stefaniak <email at piotr-stefaniak.me> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (sqljson_v03.tgz) at 2017-09-29 23:06:29 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (sqljson_v02.tgz) at 2017-09-15 23:31:43 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (sqljson-v01.patch.gz) at 2017-02-28 19:08:43 from Oleg Bartunov <obartunov at gmail.com> (Patch: No)
History
When Who What
2018-03-02 06:45:20 Andres Freund (andresfreund) Closed in commitfest 2018-03 with status: Returned with feedback
2018-01-05 03:28:10 Stephen Frost (sfrost) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-01-05 03:28:03 Stephen Frost (sfrost) New status: Needs review
2017-11-29 02:24:13 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Returned with feedback
2017-11-02 06:38:50 Piotr Stefaniak (pstef) Added pstef as reviewer
2017-10-03 19:35:29 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-10-01 22:49:33 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2017-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-09-18 23:05:34 Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) New status: Needs review
2017-08-15 02:30:48 Peter Eisentraut (petere) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-03-15 15:53:25 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2017-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-02-28 19:15:00 Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Changed authors to Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg)
2017-02-28 19:15:00 Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Changed gitlink to https://github.com/postgrespro/sqljson/tree/sqljson
2017-02-28 19:13:31 Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Attached mail thread CAF4Au4w2x-5LTnN_bxky-mq4=WOqsGsxSpENCzHRAzSnEd8+WQ@mail.gmail.com
2017-02-28 19:13:31 Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Created patch record
Edit