Constraint exclusion on partitioned tables

Edit
Title Constraint exclusion on partitioned tables
Topic Performance
Created 2017-04-06 10:49:35
Last modified 2017-12-01 16:31:08 (2 months, 3 weeks ago)
Latest email 2017-12-03 23:15:15 (2 months, 3 weeks ago)
Status
2018-01: Committed
2017-11: Moved to next CF
2017-09: Moved to next CF
Authors Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)
Reviewers Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke)Become reviewer
Committer Robert Haas (rhaas)
Links
Emails
Constraint exclusion for partitioned tables
First at 2017-04-06 10:47:24 by Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com>
Latest at 2017-12-03 23:15:15 by Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com>
Latest attachment (pg_part_ce.patch) at 2017-04-06 10:47:24 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com>
    Attachment (pg_part_ce.patch) at 2017-04-06 10:47:24 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2017-12-01 16:31:08 Robert Haas (rhaas) Closed in commitfest 2018-01 with status: Committed
2017-12-01 16:31:08 Robert Haas (rhaas) Changed committer to rhaas
2017-12-01 05:21:15 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-10-01 23:40:42 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2017-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-09-12 11:09:10 Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) New status: Ready for Committer
2017-08-23 11:26:43 Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) Added jeevan.chalke as reviewer
2017-04-06 10:50:01 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Changed authors to Ashutosh Bapat (ashutosh_bapat)
2017-04-06 10:49:35 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Attached mail thread CAFjFpRcuRaydz88CY_aQekmuvmN2A9ax5z0k=ppT+s8KS8xMRA@mail.gmail.com
2017-04-06 10:49:35 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Created patch record
Edit