Commitfest 2024-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 162. Waiting on Author: 35. Ready for Committer: 14. Committed: 18. Returned with Feedback: 5. Withdrawn: 3. Rejected: 1. Total: 238.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
fix CPUID check for XGETBV instruction support Ready for Committer 17 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2024-04-18
22:15
2024-04-18
22:13
Code Comments
Fix comment about cross-checking the varnullingrels Ready for Committer Richard Guo (richardguo) Matt Skelley (mattwasere) 3 2024-04-07
18:14
2023-12-18
15:26
Miscellaneous
Unlinking Parallel Hash Join inner batch files sooner Ready for Committer Thomas Munro (macdice) 6 2024-04-08
14:57
2024-02-22
19:42
make pg_ctl more friendly Ready for Committer Zhao Junwang (zhjwpku), TianXiang Li (krisdiano) Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Nazir Bilal Yavuz (nbyavuz) 3 2024-04-08
14:29
2024-01-17
09:33
Support a wildcard in backtrace_functions Ready for Committer Jelte Fennema-Nio (jeltef) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) d_gustafsson 3 2024-04-09
06:18
2024-04-19
23:19
meson: Specify -Wformat as a common warning flag for extensions Ready for Committer Kouhei Sutou (kou) Tristan Partin (tristan957) 2 2024-04-09
06:28
2024-04-08
01:01
Monitoring & Control
Set log_lock_waits=on by default Ready for Committer Laurenz Albe (laurenz) Michael Banck (mbanck), Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 3 2024-04-08
14:30
2024-02-07
15:08
Performance
Evaluate arguments of correlated SubPlans in the referencing ExprState Ready for Committer Andres Freund (andresfreund) Tom Lane (tgl), Alena Rybakina (a.rybakina) 7 2024-04-08
14:15
2024-01-28
09:07
Cross-database SERIALIZABLE safe snapshots Ready for Committer Thomas Munro (macdice) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 6 2024-04-08
14:05
2024-01-21
02:05
Support Right Semi Join Ready for Committer Richard Guo (richardguo) wenhui qiu (wenhuiqiu), Wen Yi (wenyi) 6 2024-04-09
06:14
2024-03-09
13:24
Procedural Languages
session variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Fabien Coelho (calvin), Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Gilles Darold (darold), Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 31 2024-04-09
06:30
2024-04-11
05:34
Replication & Recovery
pg_rewind WAL deletion pitfall Ready for Committer Alexander Kukushkin (cyberdem0n), Polina Bungina (hughcapet) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Atsushi Torikoshi (atsushitorikoshi) 10 2024-04-08
14:33
2024-01-23
08:23
GUC-ify WALSender's MAX_SEND_SIZE constant Ready for Committer Majid Garoosi (magaroo) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) michael-kun 2 2024-04-08
14:33
2024-02-12
00:10
Security
add not_before and not_after timestamps to sslinfo extension and pg_stat_ssl Ready for Committer Cary Huang (cary) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Jacob Champion (jchampion) 6 2024-04-09
06:18
2024-03-22
14:14
New patch