Flush SLRU counters in checkpointer process

Edit
Title Flush SLRU counters in checkpointer process
Topic Miscellaneous
Created 2023-01-11 11:59:17
Last modified 2023-09-04 12:25:12 (5 months, 3 weeks ago)
Latest email 2023-09-04 12:24:48 (5 months, 3 weeks ago)
Status
2023-09: Returned with feedback
2023-07: Moved to next CF
2023-03: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors Anthonin Bonnefoy (bonnefoa)
Reviewers Andres Freund (andresfreund), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
Flush SLRU counters in checkpointer process
First at 2023-01-11 09:29:06 by Anthonin Bonnefoy <anthonin.bonnefoy at datadoghq.com>
Latest at 2023-09-04 12:24:48 by Aleksander Alekseev <aleksander at timescale.com>
Latest attachment (flush-slru-counters-v3.patch) at 2023-03-03 08:06:23 from Anthonin Bonnefoy <anthonin.bonnefoy at datadoghq.com>
    Attachment (flush-slru-counters-v3.patch) at 2023-03-03 08:06:23 from Anthonin Bonnefoy <anthonin.bonnefoy at datadoghq.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (flush-slru-counters-v2.patch) at 2023-01-12 08:45:31 from Anthonin Bonnefoy <anthonin.bonnefoy at datadoghq.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (flush-slru-counters.patch) at 2023-01-11 09:29:06 from Anthonin Bonnefoy <anthonin.bonnefoy at datadoghq.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2023-09-04 12:25:12 Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) Closed in commitfest 2023-09 with status: Returned with feedback
2023-08-01 20:12:14 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2023-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-07-03 13:18:29 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Waiting on Author
2023-04-09 03:20:00 Greg Stark (stark) Changed targetversion to None
2023-04-09 01:49:03 Greg Stark (stark) Closed in commitfest 2023-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-04-09 01:49:00 Greg Stark (stark) New status: Ready for Committer
2023-03-03 14:55:04 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) New status: Needs review
2023-03-01 19:46:07 Greg Stark (stark) New status: Waiting on Author
2023-01-12 10:10:14 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Changed reviewers to Andres Freund (andresfreund), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev)
2023-01-11 11:59:51 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Changed reviewers to Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev)
2023-01-11 11:59:51 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Changed authors to Anthonin Bonnefoy (bonnefoa)
2023-01-11 11:59:50 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Changed targetversion to 16
2023-01-11 11:59:17 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Attached mail thread CAO6_XqrR5S4w6nWsrtpQw37quOK=aRvbKVsUT3wS=gB93yokXQ@mail.gmail.com
2023-01-11 11:59:17 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Created patch record
Edit