TDE key management patches

Edit
Title TDE key management patches
Topic Server Features
Created 2022-10-31 14:59:57
Last modified 2024-02-01 15:17:19 (3 months, 3 weeks ago)
Latest email 2024-02-01 15:17:39 (3 months, 3 weeks ago)
Status
2024-01: Returned with feedback
2023-11: Moved to next CF
2023-09: Moved to next CF
2023-07: Moved to next CF
2023-03: Moved to next CF
2023-01: Moved to next CF
2022-11: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors David Christensen (davidchristensen)
Reviewers Chris Travers (einhverfr)Become reviewer
Committer
Links Git
Emails
Moving forward with TDE
First at 2022-10-24 16:29:19 by David Christensen <david.christensen at crunchydata.com>
Latest at 2024-02-01 15:17:39 by vignesh C <vignesh21 at gmail.com>
Latest attachment (v3-0001-TDE-doc-updates.patch) at 2023-10-31 21:23:17 from David Christensen <david.christensen at crunchydata.com>
    Attachment (v3-0001-TDE-doc-updates.patch) at 2023-10-31 21:23:17 from David Christensen <david.christensen at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (fix-meson.patch.txt) at 2022-11-15 20:08:40 from Jacob Champion <jchampion at timescale.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2-0001-cfe-01-doc_over_master-squash-commit.patch) at 2022-11-03 22:06:23 from David Christensen <david.christensen at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-cfe-01-doc_over_master-squash-commit.patch) at 2022-10-24 16:29:19 from David Christensen <david.christensen at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2024-02-01 15:17:19 vigneshwaran C (vignesh.postgres) Closed in commitfest 2024-01 with status: Returned with feedback
2024-01-27 03:29:39 vigneshwaran C (vignesh.postgres) New status: Waiting on Author
2023-12-17 06:30:50 Chris Travers (einhverfr) Posted comment with messageid <170279465004.2631682.1886882000695050104.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2023-12-04 10:16:39 John Naylor (john.naylor) Closed in commitfest 2023-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-10-31 21:23:38 David Christensen (davidchristensen) New status: Needs review
2023-10-31 21:10:31 David Christensen (davidchristensen) Changed authors to David Christensen (davidchristensen)
2023-10-02 10:57:20 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Closed in commitfest 2023-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-08-05 18:15:38 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2023-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-04-09 03:24:38 Greg Stark (stark) Changed targetversion to None
2023-04-08 16:58:48 Greg Stark (stark) Closed in commitfest 2023-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-03-27 02:48:02 Rui Zhao (markrui) Removed markrui from reviewers
2023-03-27 02:46:53 Rui Zhao (markrui) Added markrui as reviewer
2023-03-07 03:07:16 Chris Travers (einhverfr) Posted review with messageid <167815843656.628976.12976330942316643973.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2023-03-07 02:24:55 Chris Travers (einhverfr) Added einhverfr as reviewer
2023-03-06 15:37:06 Stephen Frost (sfrost) Changed authors to Bruce Momjian (bmomjian), David Christensen (davidchristensen)
2023-01-31 16:57:39 vigneshwaran C (vignesh.postgres) Closed in commitfest 2023-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2023-01-09 02:41:21 vigneshwaran C (vignesh.postgres) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-12-13 07:25:49 Ian Barwick (barwick) Closed in commitfest 2022-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-11-03 22:06:37 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) New status: Needs review
2022-11-03 14:09:17 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-10-31 15:01:39 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) Changed authors to Bruce Momjian (bmomjian), David Christensen (dwc-pgguru)
2022-10-31 15:01:39 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) Changed targetversion to 16
2022-10-31 15:01:39 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) Changed gitlink to https://github.com/pgguru/postgres/tree/tde
2022-10-31 14:59:57 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) Attached mail thread CAOxo6XJh95xPOpvTxuP_kiGRs8eHcaNrmy3kkzWrzWxvyVkKkQ@mail.gmail.com
2022-10-31 14:59:57 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) Created patch record
Edit