File level incremental backup

Edit
Title File level incremental backup
Topic System Administration
Created 2015-01-12 13:37:30
Last modified 2015-03-18 18:50:57 (1 year, 11 months ago)
Latest email 2015-03-09 23:25:27 (1 year, 11 months ago)
Status
2015-02: Rejected
Authors Marco Nenciarini (mnencia)
Reviewers Francesco Canovai (fcanovai), Giuseppe Broccolo (gbroccolo), Gabriele Bartolini (gbartolini), Fujii Masao (masaofujii)Become reviewer
Committer
Links Wiki
Emails
[RFC] Incremental backup v3: incremental PoC
First at 2014-10-14 17:17:27 by Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it>
Latest at 2015-03-09 23:25:27 by Michael Paquier <michael.paquier at gmail.com>
Latest attachment (estimate_incremental.py) at 2015-03-07 15:20:17 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it>
    Attachment (estimate_incremental.py) at 2015-03-07 15:20:17 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (0003-copydir-LSN-v3.patch) at 2015-02-12 13:50:21 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0003-File-based-incremental-backup-v9.patch) at 2015-01-31 23:47:24 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (0003-File-based-incremental-backup-v8.patch) at 2015-01-31 14:14:02 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (0003-File-based-incremental-backup-v8.patch) at 2015-01-29 14:47:58 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (file-based-incremental-backup-v7.patch) at 2015-01-27 18:04:21 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (pg_restorebackup.py) at 2015-01-27 17:41:01 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (pg_restorebackup.py) at 2015-01-16 16:55:42 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (file-based-incremental-backup-v4.patch) at 2015-01-13 16:21:10 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (file-based-incremental-backup.patch) at 2014-10-14 17:17:27 from Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini at 2ndquadrant.it> (Patch: No)
History
When Who What
2015-03-18 18:50:58 Robert Haas (rhaas) Closed in commitfest 2015-02 with status: Rejected
2015-03-02 13:23:16 Fujii Masao (masaofujii) Added masaofujii as reviewer
2015-03-02 13:23:09 Fujii Masao (masaofujii) New status: Waiting on Author
2015-02-12 14:18:15 Marco Nenciarini (mnencia) New status: Needs review
2015-02-06 09:22:14 Marco Nenciarini (mnencia) New status: Waiting on Author
2015-01-28 11:12:12 Marco Nenciarini (mnencia) Changed wikilink to https://wiki.postgresql.org/wiki/Incremental_backup
2015-01-12 13:38:55 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Changed authors to Marco Nenciarini (mnencia)
2015-01-12 13:38:55 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Changed reviewers to Gabriele Bartolini (gbartolini), Giuseppe Broccolo (gbroccolo), Francesco Canovai (fcanovai)
2015-01-12 13:37:30 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Attached mail thread 543D5AA7.9@2ndquadrant.it
2015-01-12 13:37:30 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Created patch record
Edit