[PATCH] Equivalence Class Filters

Edit
Title [PATCH] Equivalence Class Filters
Topic Performance
Created 2022-02-02 01:54:27
Last modified 2022-08-01 22:30:49 (2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2022-07-07 11:11:06 (1 month, 1 week ago)
Status
2022-09: Needs review
2022-07: Moved to next CF
2022-03: Moved to next CF
Target version 16
Authors David Rowley (davidrowley), Andy Fan (andyf)
Reviewers Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
[PATCH] Equivalence Class Filters
First at 2015-12-05 09:53:09 by David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest at 2015-12-20 16:53:55 by David Fetter <david at fetter.org>
Latest attachment (equivalenceclassfilters_2015-12-05_aa62f00b.patch) at 2015-12-05 09:53:09 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com>
    Attachment (equivalenceclassfilters_2015-12-05_aa62f00b.patch) at 2015-12-05 09:53:09 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
Condition pushdown: why (=) is pushed down into join, but BETWEEN or >= is not?
First at 2021-05-12 10:41:20 by Dmitry Astapov <dastapov at gmail.com>
Latest at 2022-07-07 11:11:06 by Andrey Lepikhov <a.lepikhov at postgrespro.ru>
Latest attachment (v5-0001-Expand-the-duties-of-check_mergejoinable-to-check-no.patch) at 2022-07-07 11:11:06 from Andrey Lepikhov <a.lepikhov at postgrespro.ru>
    Attachment (v5-0001-Expand-the-duties-of-check_mergejoinable-to-check-no.patch) at 2022-07-07 11:11:06 from Andrey Lepikhov <a.lepikhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v4-0004-Prepare-the-code-for-CorrectiveQual-structure.patch) at 2022-03-24 02:21:41 from Andy Fan <zhihui.fan1213 at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v3-0003-Reduce-some-planning-cost-for-deriving-qual-for-E.patch) at 2022-03-08 13:44:37 from Andy Fan <zhihui.fan1213 at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2-0005-Support-ScalarArrayOpExpr-and-perudoconstant-on-e.patch) at 2022-02-11 05:32:20 from Andy Fan <zhihui.fan1213 at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v1-0003-introduce-RelOptInfo.filtered_rows.patch) at 2022-02-01 15:07:41 from Andy Fan <zhihui.fan1213 at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2022-08-01 22:30:49 Jacob Champion (jchampion) Closed in commitfest 2022-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-07-07 14:02:37 Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) Added lepikhov as reviewer
2022-04-08 02:29:53 Andy Fan (andyf) Changed authors to David Rowley (davidrowley), Andy Fan (andyf)
2022-04-08 02:29:10 Andy Fan (andyf) Removed andyf from reviewers
2022-03-28 02:13:44 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) New status: Needs review
2022-03-28 02:13:16 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Closed in commitfest 2022-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-03-22 01:41:41 Andres Freund (andresfreund) New status: Waiting on Author
2022-03-22 01:40:07 Andres Freund (andresfreund) Changed targetversion to 16
2022-02-02 02:00:26 Andy Fan (andyf) Attached mail thread CAFQUnFhqkWuPCwQ1NmHYrisHJhYx4DoJak-dV+FcjyY6scooYA@mail.gmail.com
2022-02-02 01:59:19 Andy Fan (andyf) Changed authors to David Rowley (davidrowley)
2022-02-02 01:55:45 Andy Fan (andyf) Added andyf as reviewer
2022-02-02 01:54:28 Andy Fan (andyf) Attached mail thread CAKJS1f9FK_X_5HKcPcSeimy16Owe3EmPmmGsGWLcKkj_rW9s6A@mail.gmail.com
2022-02-02 01:54:27 Andy Fan (andyf) Created patch record
Edit