Add extra statistics to explain for Nested Loop

Edit
Title Add extra statistics to explain for Nested Loop
Topic Monitoring & Control
Created 2020-10-16 22:02:02
Last modified 2022-01-01 16:00:15 (2 weeks, 1 day ago)
Latest email 2022-01-07 03:33:28 (1 week, 3 days ago)
Status
2022-01: Needs review
2021-11: Moved to next CF
2021-09: Moved to next CF
2021-07: Moved to next CF
2021-03: Moved to next CF
2021-01: Moved to next CF
2020-11: Moved to next CF
Target version 15
Authors Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova)
Reviewers Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Lukas Fittl (lfittl), Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
[PATCH] Add extra statistics to explain for Nested Loop
First at 2020-10-16 07:42:43 by e.sokolova at postgrespro.ru
Latest at 2022-01-07 03:33:28 by Lukas Fittl <lukas at fittl.com>
Latest attachment (0001-explain.c-refactor-ExplainNode.patch) at 2021-11-22 04:55:06 from Justin Pryzby <pryzby at telsasoft.com>
    Attachment (0001-explain.c-refactor-ExplainNode.patch) at 2021-11-22 04:55:06 from Justin Pryzby <pryzby at telsasoft.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (extra_statistics_v5.patch) at 2021-08-17 12:30:10 from Ekaterina Sokolova <e.sokolova at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (extra_statistics_v4.patch) at 2021-04-14 11:27:36 from e.sokolova at postgrespro.ru (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (extra_statistics_v3.patch) at 2021-03-25 09:52:42 from e.sokolova at postgrespro.ru (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (extra_statistics_v2.patch) at 2020-11-12 20:10:05 from e.sokolova at postgrespro.ru (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-extra_statistics_v1.patch) at 2020-10-31 01:20:53 from Tomas Vondra <tomas.vondra at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (extra_statistics_v1.patch) at 2020-10-23 10:56:45 from e.sokolova at postgrespro.ru (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (extra_statistics_v0.patch) at 2020-10-16 07:42:43 from e.sokolova at postgrespro.ru (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2022-01-07 03:33:49 Lukas Fittl (lfittl) Added lfittl as reviewer
2022-01-01 16:00:15 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed authors to Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova)
2021-12-01 14:27:00 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2021-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-10-06 13:15:01 Jaime Casanova (jcasanov) Closed in commitfest 2021-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-09-07 00:55:56 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed targetversion to 15
2021-08-17 12:31:59 Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova) New status: Needs review
2021-08-03 02:43:28 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-08-03 02:42:18 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Closed in commitfest 2021-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-08-03 02:42:15 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Needs review
2021-07-14 11:16:16 vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-04-14 11:31:27 Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova) New status: Needs review
2021-04-08 14:33:21 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-04-08 14:33:17 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2021-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-04-08 14:33:11 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Needs review
2021-03-25 15:33:18 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-03-25 15:32:57 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Added justinpryzby as reviewer
2021-03-25 10:50:27 Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova) New status: Needs review
2021-02-01 13:34:22 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-02-01 13:33:58 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Closed in commitfest 2021-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-02-01 13:33:54 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Needs review
2021-02-01 05:20:30 Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-01-28 00:29:18 Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) Added yugo.nagata as reviewer
2020-12-01 08:57:19 Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) Closed in commitfest 2020-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-11-12 20:10:56 Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova) New status: Needs review
2020-11-10 15:10:57 Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) Posted comment with messageid <160502105741.7362.4017363809799486859.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2020-11-10 15:10:57 Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) New status: Waiting on Author
2020-10-23 11:25:08 Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova) New status: Needs review
2020-10-18 11:37:59 Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) New status: Waiting on Author
2020-10-17 04:25:49 Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) Added rjuju as reviewer
2020-10-16 22:02:45 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Changed authors to Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova)
2020-10-16 22:02:02 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Attached mail thread f6490a9dec1b97118ac5a8509f095877@postgrespro.ru
2020-10-16 22:02:02 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Created patch record
Edit