Fix detection of preadv/pwritev support for OSX.

Edit
Title Fix detection of preadv/pwritev support for OSX.
Topic Bug Fixes
Created 2021-02-06 03:21:52
Last modified 2021-07-12 23:18:29 (3 months, 2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2021-07-12 22:03:41 (3 months, 2 weeks ago)
Status
2021-07: Committed
2021-03: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors James Hilliard (jameshilliard)
Reviewers Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima)Become reviewer
Committer Tom Lane (tgl)
Links
Emails
[PATCH 1/1] Fix detection of pwritev support for OSX.
First at 2021-01-19 11:16:25 by James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com>
Latest at 2021-02-06 03:53:09 by James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com>
Latest attachment (further-fix-sysroot-heuristics.patch) at 2021-01-19 20:54:38 from Tom Lane <tgl at sss.pgh.pa.us>
    Attachment (further-fix-sysroot-heuristics.patch) at 2021-01-19 20:54:38 from Tom Lane <tgl at sss.pgh.pa.us> (Patch: Yes)
[PATCH v3 1/1] Fix detection of preadv/pwritev support for OSX.
First at 2021-01-22 19:32:30 by James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com>
Latest at 2021-07-12 22:03:41 by Tom Lane <tgl at sss.pgh.pa.us>
Latest attachment (v3-0001-Fix-detection-of-preadv-pwritev-support-for-OSX.patch) at 2021-03-29 17:37:16 from James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com>
    Attachment (v3-0001-Fix-detection-of-preadv-pwritev-support-for-OSX.patch) at 2021-03-29 17:37:16 from James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
Fix detection of preadv/pwritev support for OSX.
First at 2021-03-29 17:49:58 by James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com>
Latest at 2021-03-29 17:49:58 by James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com>
Latest attachment (v3-0001-Fix-detection-of-preadv-pwritev-support-for-OSX.patch) at 2021-03-29 17:49:58 from James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com>
    Attachment (v3-0001-Fix-detection-of-preadv-pwritev-support-for-OSX.patch) at 2021-03-29 17:49:58 from James Hilliard <james.hilliard1 at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2021-07-12 23:18:29 Tom Lane (tgl) Closed in commitfest 2021-07 with status: Committed
2021-07-12 23:18:29 Tom Lane (tgl) Changed committer to tgl
2021-06-22 21:10:33 Tobias Bussmann (t.bussmann) Attached mail thread 20210119111625.20435-1-james.hilliard1@gmail.com
2021-04-27 19:34:37 Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) Added cleyssonlima as reviewer
2021-04-08 15:38:32 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2021-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-03-29 23:56:25 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) New status: Ready for Committer
2021-03-29 17:50:23 James Hilliard (jameshilliard) Attached mail thread CADvTj4rXce=iaGfUMuA_ftVXMjMVk31cBGsVoS6zFF2orm1FWw@mail.gmail.com
2021-02-22 09:04:09 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Changed authors to James Hilliard (jameshilliard)
2021-02-06 03:21:52 James Hilliard (jameshilliard) Attached mail thread 20210122193230.25295-1-james.hilliard1@gmail.com
2021-02-06 03:21:52 James Hilliard (jameshilliard) Created patch record
Edit