Commitfest 2019-01

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 119. Waiting on Author: 36. Ready for Committer: 7. Committed: 11. Returned with Feedback: 6. Total: 179.

Active patches

Patch
Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Allow AddForeignUpdateTargets to add extra target expressions other than columns Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) efujita 2 2018-11-30
20:17
2018-11-16
18:35
Clients
hostorder and failover_timeout for libpq Waiting on Author Ildar Musin (i.musin) Surafel Temesgen (surafel) 4 2018-11-29
16:22
2018-11-29
16:23
Psql patch to show access methods info Waiting on Author Alik Khilazhev (alikhil), Sergey Cherkashin (cherkashins) Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 4 2018-12-01
13:07
2018-12-10
16:38
Show size of partitioned table Waiting on Author Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Mathias Brossard (mathias) 3 2018-12-01
13:32
2018-11-30
19:06
pg_dumpall --exclude-database option Waiting on Author Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2018-11-30
20:42
2018-11-30
21:26
Documentation
SQL/JSON: documentation Waiting on Author Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) 4 2018-11-29
16:33
2018-12-03
16:23
Miscellaneous
Add and report the new "session_read_only" GUC pseudo-variable. Waiting on Author Elvis Pranskevichus (elprans) Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) 3 2018-11-30
16:31
2018-11-30
16:35
Monitoring & Control
Sample values for pg_stat_statements Waiting on Author Vik Fearing (xocolatl) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), Greg Stark (stark), Julian Markwort (markwort) 6 2018-11-29
15:56
2018-11-29
15:58
Shared-memory based stats collector Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Antonin Houska (a.houska) 4 2018-12-01
13:11
2018-11-29
12:18
Change "checkpoint starting" message to use "wal" Waiting on Author Christoph Berg (myon) 1 2018-12-10
06:27
2018-11-30
01:16
Performance
Protect syscache from bloating with negative cache entries Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Jim Nasby (decibel), Takeshi Ideriha (ideriha) 10 2018-12-01
12:58
2018-12-01
12:59
WIP: Precalculate stable functions Waiting on Author Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov), Marina Polyakova (whipping.top1991) 4 2018-11-29
16:59
2018-11-29
17:00
GROUP BY optimization Waiting on Author Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 4 2018-11-29
16:55
2018-11-29
16:56
Global shared meta cache Waiting on Author Takeshi Ideriha (ideriha) 4 2018-12-03
02:27
2018-11-26
12:12
cost_sort improvement Waiting on Author Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) 4 2018-11-29
16:52
2018-11-29
16:53
Inline Common Table Expressions Waiting on Author Andrew Gierth (rhodiumtoad), David Fetter (dfetter) Tom Lane (tgl) 3 2018-11-30
22:16
2018-11-19
03:38
Block level parallel vacuum Waiting on Author Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 3 2018-12-01
12:51
2018-11-27
02:25
New vacuum option to do only freezing Waiting on Author Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 2 2018-12-03
16:24
2018-11-08
17:56
Replication & Recovery
Restricting maximum keep segments by repslots Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Greg Stark (stark) 8 2018-11-30
23:04
2018-11-20
05:07
Copy function for logical replication slots Waiting on Author Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 4 2018-12-01
12:37
2018-11-26
18:46
Row filtering for logical replication Waiting on Author Euler Taveira (eulerto) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Hironobu Suzuki (suzuki_hironobu) 2 2018-12-01
11:48
2018-11-23
20:02
Security
Add ALWAYS DEFERRED option for CONSTRAINTs and CONSTRAINT TRIGGERs Waiting on Author Nicolas Williams (cryptonector) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Robbie Harwood (rharwood) 5 2018-11-29
18:03
2018-11-29
18:04
Allow has_table_previlege to return false when user has no previlege on namespace Waiting on Author Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 3 2018-11-30
22:08
2018-11-18
23:32
Server Features
multivariate MCV lists and histograms Waiting on Author Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Dean Rasheed (deanr) 8 2018-12-01
12:47
2018-11-26
22:51
Push aggregation down to base relations and joins Waiting on Author Antonin Houska (a.houska) Tom Lane (tgl), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 8 2018-11-30
21:54
2018-11-18
21:43
BRIN bloom and multi-minmax indexes Waiting on Author Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 7 2018-11-29
17:42
2018-10-02
02:49
SQL/JSON: jsonpath Waiting on Author Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) smagen 5 2018-12-01
13:04
2018-12-03
23:25
Implement ASSERTIONs per the SQL standard. Waiting on Author Joe Wildish (joewildish) 4 2018-11-29
15:53
2018-11-29
15:54
Undo logs Waiting on Author dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Thomas Munro (macdice) Amit Kapila (amitkapila) 4 2018-12-01
13:34
2018-12-12
09:33
Global snapshots Waiting on Author Stas Kelvich (kelvich), Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 4 2018-11-29
15:20
2018-11-30
13:00
amcheck verification for GiST Waiting on Author Andrey Borodin (x4m) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 2 2018-12-06
23:00
2018-12-06
22:59
Implement predicate propagation for non-equivalence clauses. Waiting on Author Richard Guo (richardguo) Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov) 2 2018-12-01
11:31
2018-11-22
16:15
SQL Commands
conflict handling for COPY FROM Waiting on Author Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Karen Huddleston (khuddlefish), Andrew McElroy (andrew.mcelroy.punchh.com) 3 2018-11-29
12:15
2018-12-04
19:15
System Administration
Online enabling of checksums Waiting on Author Magnus Hagander (mha), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Andrey Borodin (x4m), Michael Banck (mbanck), Sergei Kornilov (melkij) mha 5 2018-12-03
00:49
2018-09-30
08:48
Support optional message in backend cancellation/termination Waiting on Author Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 4 2018-11-30
17:01
2018-11-30
17:02
Progress reporting for pg_verify_checksums Waiting on Author Bernd Helmle (psoo), Michael Banck (mbanck) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 3 2018-11-29
19:00
2018-11-29
19:01
New patch