Subscription code improvements

Edit
Title Subscription code improvements
Topic Refactoring
Created 2017-08-18 05:04:42
Last modified 2018-04-07 23:47:18 (8 months, 1 week ago)
Latest email 2018-04-06 14:25:19 (8 months, 1 week ago)
Status
2018-03: Returned with feedback
2018-01: Moved to next CF
2017-11: Moved to next CF
2017-09: Moved to next CF
Authors Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada)
Reviewers Peter Eisentraut (petere)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
Subscription code improvements
First at 2017-07-07 20:19:19 by Petr Jelinek <petr.jelinek at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest at 2018-04-06 14:25:19 by Peter Eisentraut <peter.eisentraut at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest attachment (0001-Improve-messaging-during-logical-replication-worker-_v3.patch) at 2018-03-08 00:42:13 from Masahiko Sawada <sawada.mshk at gmail.com>
    Attachment (0001-Improve-messaging-during-logical-replication-worker-_v3.patch) at 2018-03-08 00:42:13 from Masahiko Sawada <sawada.mshk at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Improve-messaging-during-logical-replication-worker-_v2.patch) at 2017-08-17 11:17:13 from Masahiko Sawada <sawada.mshk at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Improve-messaging-during-logical-replication-worker-.patch) at 2017-07-07 20:19:19 from Petr Jelinek <petr.jelinek at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2018-04-07 23:47:18 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Closed in commitfest 2018-03 with status: Returned with feedback
2018-04-06 12:48:31 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Added petere as reviewer
2018-03-07 14:40:32 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2018-03-07 14:26:07 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2018-03 with status: Returned with feedback
2018-02-07 15:58:52 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2018-02-07 15:58:36 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2018-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-02-07 15:58:31 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Needs review
2017-11-30 03:28:58 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-11-30 03:28:53 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-10-01 22:47:01 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2017-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-09-13 09:11:08 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) New status: Needs review
2017-09-12 14:28:10 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-08-18 05:05:59 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Changed authors to Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada)
2017-08-18 05:04:43 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Attached mail thread 4c6e7ab3-091e-6336-df38-28937b153e64@2ndquadrant.com
2017-08-18 05:04:42 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Created patch record
Edit