add GUCs to control custom plan logic

Edit
Title add GUCs to control custom plan logic
Topic Server Features
Created 2017-02-06 18:56:46
Last modified 2018-07-16 12:07:01 (5 months ago)
Latest email 2018-07-16 12:07:43 (5 months ago)
Status
2018-07: Committed
2018-03: Moved to next CF
2018-01: Moved to next CF
2017-11: Moved to next CF
2017-09: Moved to next CF
2017-03: Moved to next CF
Authors Pavel Stehule (okbobcz)
Reviewers Peter Eisentraut (petere)Become reviewer
Committer Peter Eisentraut (petere)
Links
Emails
PoC plpgsql - possibility to force custom or generic plan
First at 2017-01-23 20:10:49 by Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com>
Latest at 2018-07-16 12:07:43 by Peter Eisentraut <peter.eisentraut at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest attachment (guc-plancache_mode-180712.patch) at 2018-07-12 09:12:59 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com>
    Attachment (guc-plancache_mode-180712.patch) at 2018-07-12 09:12:59 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (guc-plancache_mode-180123.patch) at 2018-01-23 16:08:56 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (guc-plancache_mode.patch) at 2017-10-12 09:31:29 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (Add-plan_cache-control-PRAGMA-to-pl-pgsql.patch) at 2017-03-28 18:29:28 from Petr Jelinek <petr.jelinek at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (psql-pragma-plan_cache-02.patch) at 2017-03-28 17:43:07 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (psql-pragma-plan_cache-01.patch) at 2017-03-20 10:30:56 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (plpgsql-pragma-plan_cache-02.patch) at 2017-02-01 20:59:10 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (plpgsql-pragma-plan_cache-01.patch) at 2017-01-24 20:33:56 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (plpgsql-pragma-plan_cache.patch) at 2017-01-23 20:10:49 from Pavel Stehule <pavel.stehule at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2018-07-16 12:07:01 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Closed in commitfest 2018-07 with status: Committed
2018-07-16 12:07:01 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Changed committer to petere
2018-07-10 10:01:30 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Changed reviewers to Peter Eisentraut (petere)
2018-07-10 10:01:19 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Added petere as reviewer
2018-04-10 12:44:20 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2018-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-03-02 21:33:33 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Changed name to add GUCs to control custom plan logic
2018-03-02 21:33:33 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Changed topic to Server Features
2018-02-07 15:44:56 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2018-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2018-01-23 18:16:45 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) New status: Needs review
2018-01-22 22:15:50 Stephen Frost (sfrost) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-11-30 03:12:32 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-10-25 08:59:28 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) New status: Needs review
2017-10-02 12:01:10 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-10-02 12:01:01 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2017-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-10-02 11:56:49 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Needs review
2017-09-05 13:01:48 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-04-05 23:39:52 Andres Freund (andresfreund) Closed in commitfest 2017-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-04-05 23:39:47 Andres Freund (andresfreund) New status: Needs review
2017-03-28 18:30:06 Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) New status: Ready for Committer
2017-03-28 18:30:02 Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Added pjmodos as reviewer
2017-02-24 16:00:26 Simon Riggs (simon) Changed authors to Pavel Stehule (okbobcz)
2017-02-06 18:56:47 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Attached mail thread CAFj8pRAGLaiEm8ur5DWEBo7qHRWTk9HxkuUAz00CZZtJj-LkCA@mail.gmail.com
2017-02-06 18:56:46 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Created patch record
Edit