Add support for Default partition

Edit
Title Add support for Default partition
Topic Server Features
Created 2017-08-10 09:06:09
Last modified 2017-09-08 21:37:14 (5 months, 2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2017-09-09 03:07:10 (5 months, 2 weeks ago)
Status
2017-09: Committed
Authors Rahila Syed (rahila.syed), Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe)
Reviewers Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)Become reviewer
Committer Robert Haas (rhaas)
Links
Emails
Re: Adding support for Default partition in partitioning
First at 2017-06-06 20:38:33 by Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com>
Latest at 2017-08-29 11:01:27 by Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com>
Latest attachment (default_partition_V25_rebase.tar) at 2017-08-21 11:17:47 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com>
    Attachment (default_partition_V25_rebase.tar) at 2017-08-21 11:17:47 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_V25.tar) at 2017-08-17 09:59:51 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_V24.tar) at 2017-07-26 12:14:52 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_V23.tar) at 2017-07-20 13:17:37 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_V22.tar) at 2017-07-12 19:31:32 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_splits_v21.tar.gz) at 2017-06-14 12:02:42 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_v20_patches.tar.gz) at 2017-06-12 06:19:00 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_v20_wip.patch) at 2017-06-12 02:59:30 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (default_partition_refactor_v20.tar.gz) at 2017-06-08 09:24:33 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_v19.patch) at 2017-06-06 20:38:33 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
Re: Adding support for Default partition in partitioning
First at 2017-08-31 12:53:22 by Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com>
Latest at 2017-09-09 03:07:10 by Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com>
Latest attachment (default_partition_V28.tar) at 2017-09-07 12:30:59 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com>
    Attachment (default_partition_V28.tar) at 2017-09-07 12:30:59 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_V28.tar) at 2017-09-07 12:13:36 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_V27.tar) at 2017-09-06 11:55:18 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (default_partition_V26.tar) at 2017-08-31 12:53:22 from Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: No)

Annotations

When Who Mail Annotation
2017-09-06 08:06:55 Beena Emerson (beena.emerson) From Jeevan Ladhe <jeevan.ladhe@enterprisedb.com>
at 2017-08-31 12:53:22
New thread
History
When Who What
2017-09-08 21:37:14 Robert Haas (rhaas) Closed in commitfest 2017-09 with status: Committed
2017-09-08 21:37:14 Robert Haas (rhaas) Changed committer to rhaas
2017-09-06 08:06:55 Beena Emerson (beena.emerson) Added annotation "New thread" to CAOgcT0ONgwajdtkoq+AuYkdTPY9cLWWLjxt_k4SXue3eieAr+g@mail.gmail.com
2017-09-06 08:06:35 Beena Emerson (beena.emerson) Attached mail thread CAOgcT0ONgwajdtkoq+AuYkdTPY9cLWWLjxt_k4SXue3eieAr+g@mail.gmail.com
2017-08-10 09:09:55 Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe) Changed authors to Rahila Syed (rahila.syed), Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe)
2017-08-10 09:09:55 Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe) Changed name to Add support for Default partition
2017-08-10 09:09:55 Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe) Changed reviewers to Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)
2017-08-10 09:06:10 Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe) Attached mail thread CAOgcT0Ph=MJZTOM+e46QCzVtsrq3B_e6vyPtUJWJg49+kQABRQ@mail.gmail.com
2017-08-10 09:06:09 Jeevan Ladhe (jeevanladhe) Created patch record
Edit