Recursive json_populate_record()

Edit
Title Recursive json_populate_record()
Topic Miscellaneous
Created 2016-12-14 18:59:06
Last modified 2017-04-07 02:23:11 (1 year, 8 months ago)
Latest email 2017-04-07 02:34:06 (1 year, 8 months ago)
Status
2017-03: Committed
2017-01: Moved to next CF
Authors Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov)
Reviewers Andrew Dunstan (adunstan), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev)Become reviewer
Committer Andrew Dunstan (adunstan)
Links
Emails
PATCH: recursive json_populate_record()
First at 2016-12-13 00:38:59 by Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru>
Latest at 2017-04-07 02:34:06 by Andrew Dunstan <andrew.dunstan at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest attachment (0001-refactor-json_populate_record-v05.patch) at 2017-03-22 16:04:07 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru>
    Attachment (0001-refactor-json_populate_record-v05.patch) at 2017-03-22 16:04:07 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-introduce-JsonContainerXxx-macros-v04.patch) at 2017-01-24 22:25:01 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001_recursive_json_populate_record_v03.patch) at 2017-01-11 16:54:10 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001_recursive_json_populate_record_v02.patch) at 2016-12-28 00:13:56 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001_recursive_json_populate_record_v01.patch) at 2016-12-13 00:38:59 from Nikita Glukhov <n.gluhov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2017-04-07 02:23:11 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Closed in commitfest 2017-03 with status: Committed
2017-04-07 02:23:03 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Added adunstan as committer
2017-03-22 21:15:09 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) New status: Needs review
2017-03-21 21:25:43 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-03-21 17:37:31 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2017-03 with status: Returned with feedback
2017-03-16 15:54:27 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-02-02 13:49:21 Stephen Frost (sfrost) Changed reviewers to Andrew Dunstan (adunstan), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev)
2017-02-01 05:53:28 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2017-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2017-01-24 22:39:54 Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) New status: Needs review
2017-01-22 19:25:57 Tom Lane (tgl) New status: Waiting on Author
2016-12-28 00:16:43 Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) New status: Needs review
2016-12-27 13:18:50 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) New status: Waiting on Author
2016-12-27 13:18:33 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Added a.alekseev as reviewer
2016-12-14 18:59:53 Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Changed authors to Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov)
2016-12-14 18:59:06 Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Attached mail thread 222c7cfb-73c8-a56e-7844-3dc51682760d@postgrespro.ru
2016-12-14 18:59:06 Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Created patch record
Edit