Allow pageinspect's bt_page_stats function to return a set of rows instead of a single row

Edit
Title Allow pageinspect's bt_page_stats function to return a set of rows instead of a single row
Topic Miscellaneous
Created 2022-06-27 11:54:58
Last modified 2022-08-01 20:56:36 (2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2022-08-01 18:28:54 (2 weeks, 1 day ago)
Status
2022-09: Ready for Committer
2022-07: Moved to next CF
Target version 16
Authors Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar)
Reviewers Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Asif Rehman (asifrana), Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot), Naeem Akhter (naeem)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
Allow pageinspect's bt_page_stats function to return a set of rows instead of a single row
First at 2022-06-27 07:31:55 by Hamid Akhtar <hamid.akhtar at gmail.com>
Latest at 2022-08-01 18:28:54 by Naeem Akhter <naeem.akhter at percona.com>
Latest attachment (pageinspect_btree_multipagestats_03.patch) at 2022-07-31 13:18:16 from Hamid Akhtar <hamid.akhtar at gmail.com>
    Attachment (pageinspect_btree_multipagestats_03.patch) at 2022-07-31 13:18:16 from Hamid Akhtar <hamid.akhtar at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (pageinspect_btree_multipagestats_02.patch) at 2022-07-31 13:00:53 from Hamid Akhtar <hamid.akhtar at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (pageinspect_btree_pagestats_01.patch) at 2022-06-27 07:31:55 from Hamid Akhtar <hamid.akhtar at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2022-08-01 20:56:36 Jacob Champion (jchampion) Closed in commitfest 2022-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2022-08-01 18:28:54 Naeem Akhter (naeem) Posted review with messageid <165937853402.1168.18214111232382103421.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2022-08-01 18:28:53 Naeem Akhter (naeem) New status: Ready for Committer
2022-08-01 15:58:37 Naeem Akhter (naeem) Added naeem as reviewer
2022-07-31 12:52:54 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Changed targetversion to 16
2022-07-25 17:22:38 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Changed reviewers to Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Asif Rehman (asifrana), Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot)
2022-07-01 15:26:25 Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) Added bdrouvot as reviewer
2022-06-27 11:55:58 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Changed reviewers to Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Asif Rehman (asifrana)
2022-06-27 11:55:58 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Changed authors to Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar)
2022-06-27 11:55:58 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Changed targetversion to 15
2022-06-27 11:54:58 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Attached mail thread CANugjht-=oGMRmNJKMqnBC69y7vr+wHDmm0ZK6-1pJsxoBKBbA@mail.gmail.com
2022-06-27 11:54:58 Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) Created patch record
Edit