psql: exclude valid constraints in tab-complete for ALTER TABLE .. VALIDATE CONSTRAINT

Edit
Title psql: exclude valid constraints in tab-complete for ALTER TABLE .. VALIDATE CONSTRAINT
Topic Bug Fixes
Created 2021-05-12 15:30:13
Last modified 2022-01-03 23:14:20 (11 months ago)
Latest email 2022-01-03 23:15:10 (11 months ago)
Status
2022-01: Committed
2021-11: Moved to next CF
2021-09: Moved to next CF
2021-07: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors David Fetter (dfetter)
Reviewers Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev)Become reviewer
Committer Tom Lane (tgl)
Links
Emails
Bug fix for tab completion of ALTER TABLE ... VALIDATE CONSTRAINT ...
First at 2021-04-27 00:24:34 by David Fetter <david at fetter.org>
Latest at 2022-01-03 23:15:10 by Tom Lane <tgl at sss.pgh.pa.us>
Latest attachment (v5-0001-psql-Fix-tab-completion-for-ALTER-TABLE.patch) at 2021-09-24 12:35:43 from Aleksander Alekseev <aleksander at timescale.com>
    Attachment (v5-0001-psql-Fix-tab-completion-for-ALTER-TABLE.patch) at 2021-09-24 12:35:43 from Aleksander Alekseev <aleksander at timescale.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v4-0001-psql-Fix-tab-completion-for-ALTER-TABLE.patch) at 2021-09-15 06:06:04 from David Fetter <david at fetter.org> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v3-0001-tab-completion-of-ALTER-TABLE.VALIDATE-CONSTRAINT.patch) at 2021-04-27 09:58:52 from Aleksander Alekseev <aleksander at timescale.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2-0001-tab-completion-of-ALTER-TABLE.VALIDATE-CONSTRAINT.patch) at 2021-04-27 09:33:25 from Aleksander Alekseev <aleksander at timescale.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v1-0001-tab-completion-of-ALTER-TABLE.VALIDATE-CONSTRAINT.patch) at 2021-04-27 00:24:34 from David Fetter <david at fetter.org> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2022-01-03 23:14:20 Tom Lane (tgl) Closed in commitfest 2022-01 with status: Committed
2022-01-03 23:10:33 Tom Lane (tgl) Added tgl as committer
2021-12-18 01:55:53 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed name to psql: exclude valid constraints in tab-complete for ALTER TABLE .. VALIDATE CONSTRAINT
2021-12-01 10:24:33 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2021-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-10-05 15:55:27 Jaime Casanova (jcasanov) Closed in commitfest 2021-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-09-24 13:51:25 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Posted review with messageid <163249148556.1165.11262065061087056786.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2021-09-24 13:51:25 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) New status: Ready for Committer
2021-09-16 15:41:52 David Fetter (dfetter) New status: Needs review
2021-08-03 02:38:31 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-08-03 02:37:05 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Closed in commitfest 2021-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-08-03 02:37:02 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Needs review
2021-05-21 05:39:17 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-05-12 15:31:18 Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) New status: Ready for Committer
2021-05-12 15:30:56 Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) Changed reviewers to Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev)
2021-05-12 15:30:56 Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) Changed authors to David Fetter (dfetter)
2021-05-12 15:30:13 Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) Attached mail thread 20210427002433.GB17834@fetter.org
2021-05-12 15:30:13 Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) Created patch record
Edit