Add --create-only option to pg_dump/pg_dumpall

Edit
Title Add --create-only option to pg_dump/pg_dumpall
Topic System Administration
Created 2021-03-01 10:14:00
Last modified 2021-09-13 13:26:40 (1 week ago)
Latest email 2021-09-13 13:26:43 (1 week ago)
Status
2021-09: Returned with feedback
2021-07: Moved to next CF
2021-03: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors Michael Banck (mbanck)
Reviewers Cary Huang (cary), Nitin Jadhav (nitinjadhav11)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
[PATCH] Add --create-only option to pg_dump/pg_dumpall
First at 2021-03-01 10:12:49 by Michael Banck <michael.banck at credativ.de>
Latest at 2021-09-13 13:26:43 by Daniel Gustafsson <daniel at yesql.se>
Latest attachment (0001-Add-create-only-option-to-pg_dump-pg_dumpall.patch) at 2021-03-01 10:12:49 from Michael Banck <michael.banck at credativ.de>
    Attachment (0001-Add-create-only-option-to-pg_dump-pg_dumpall.patch) at 2021-03-01 10:12:49 from Michael Banck <michael.banck at credativ.de> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2021-09-13 13:26:40 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2021-09 with status: Returned with feedback
2021-08-03 02:53:07 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-08-03 02:51:43 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Closed in commitfest 2021-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-08-03 02:51:41 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) New status: Needs review
2021-04-09 13:36:50 Nitin Jadhav (nitinjadhav11) Added nitinjadhav11 as reviewer
2021-04-08 15:25:45 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-04-08 15:25:34 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2021-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2021-04-08 15:25:29 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Needs review
2021-04-08 09:47:49 Magnus Hagander (mha) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-03-29 17:59:09 Cary Huang (cary) Added cary as reviewer
2021-03-29 17:59:00 Cary Huang (cary) Posted review with messageid <161704074015.1180.15614499301846689907.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2021-03-01 10:14:15 Michael Banck (mbanck) Changed authors to Michael Banck (mbanck)
2021-03-01 10:14:00 Michael Banck (mbanck) Attached mail thread d962f405627886dfbdf28c8be5c9fef43f69a91f.camel@credativ.de
2021-03-01 10:14:00 Michael Banck (mbanck) Created patch record
Edit